Why China people have no moral conscience?

Obviously some blur christian knows crap about China. Plenty of Chinese burning offerings. I wonder if his god told him all these crap?

The blur cock should read this.

https://www.thebeijinger.com/blog/2019/0...eeping-day

(12-07-2024, 10:47 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Are we supposed to believe that everywhere else besides china is a paradise? I'd bet u with all my fortune that china is much safer than US now.

(12-07-2024, 11:17 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Americans have moral conscience but the society is very unsafe. Ok, I understand hahahaha.

At last you get what the topic is about.

Next you need to watch the beedio. After watching it, I realized that I got some details about the Nanjing case wrong because it's been so long and news about China are so many, so I forgot.

Listen up.  She was not talking about the US vs China.  She was talking about what she saw in Singapore, an uncle who fell face down in an MRT, and a Malay girl and an India (man/woman) immediately went to help him.  She was impressed and touched by our sense of civic consciousness.  She ended by advising us, if we see a similar case in China, do have someone with us to take a video, be a witness, yadda yadda, to protect ourselves and don't get ourselves accused of being the one who caused so and so to get injured....

And that woman is a Chinese, and I can tell from the standard of her Chinese language and her accent.  And she is not from FLG either... Rolleyes

And some blur cock kept re-iterating the myth about Kangxi being a Christian, even though I pointed this falsehood repeatedly.

The blur cock should read this:

Quote:In the early 18th century, Rome's challenge to the Chinese Rites led to the expulsion of Catholic missionaries from China. In July 1706, the Papal Legate Charles-Thomas Maillard De Tournon angered the Kangxi Emperor, who issued an order that all missionaries, in order to obtain an imperial permit to stay in China, would have to declare that they would follow the rules of Matteo Ricci.[21]

In 1721, the Kangxi Emperor disagreed with Clement's decree and banned Christian missions in China. In the Decree of Kangxi, he stated,

Reading this proclamation, I have concluded that the Westerners are petty indeed. It is impossible to reason with them because they do not understand larger issues as we understand them in China. There is not a single Westerner versed in Chinese works, and their remarks are often incredible and ridiculous. To judge from this proclamation, their religion is no different from other small, bigoted sects of Buddhism or Taoism. I have never seen a document which contains so much nonsense. From now on, Westerners should not be allowed to preach in China, to avoid further trouble.[36]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chinese_Rites_controversy

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(12-07-2024, 11:20 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Christianity is not yet widely followed in China as of nao.

Going back a few thousand years.....before this ceca religion called Buddhism which you follow, the Chinese did worship Shangdi.

Then Mao tried to kill this ceca religion along with all other religions.

Religion is closely tied to culture.  European culture is widely influenced by Christianity which is why it is misunderstood to be an ang moh religion.  Chinese culture is deeply rooted in Taoism with influences also from Buddhism and Confucianism.  Your maller didn't tell you that?

Even though we have 500K Chinese working or studying in Singapore, the ones who still practise Chinese culture at least in its religious form are the Han Singaporeans.  You'd never see a Chinese burning offerings during the Seventh Month.  Only Han Singaporeans would do that........and some Han Malaysians too, who are working here.  Never Han Chinese.  They have no religion.

What this means is that the Chinese have lost their culture and it is the Hans from Hong Kong, Taiwan, Malaysia and Singapore who preserved Chinese culture.

Today's Chinese only worship $$$$$.  If you marry a Chinese woman, good luck.  You need it (the luck) If you do business with them, make sure you are receiving real cooking oil and not gutter oil if you want to import oil from China.   Rolleyes

In another thread you claimed the Chinese pray to the same god as yours. Now you say Mao killed your religion. So, Mao is more powerful than your god. Noted.

(12-07-2024, 11:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Obviously some blur christian knows crap about China. Plenty of Chinese burning offerings. I wonder if his god told him all these crap?

OK, well noted.   Big Grin

[Image: china-cultural-revolution-burning-antiqu...tatues.jpg]

(12-07-2024, 11:50 AM)Clyde Wrote:  In another thread you claimed the Chinese pray to the same god as yours. Now you say Mao killed your religion. So, Mao is more powerful than your god. Noted.

Wow, your comprehension skill is really sub par.  If it is not that, then your knowledge about underground churches in China is very weak.

(12-07-2024, 11:46 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  And some blur cock kept re-iterating the myth about Kangxi being a Christian, even though I pointed this falsehood repeatedly.

Your argument will be thrown out of a court of law in lese than 2 minutes. If you don't understand what the controversy was about, read the article again. If you still don't understand, then read it again and again. Rolleyes

(12-07-2024, 10:09 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I am going to complain to admin to get you banned for fucking my mom
 Go ahead, you fucking pussy coward Rotfl

[Image: ejFMixg.png]
[Image: D4Zw7wk.png]

(12-07-2024, 10:12 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Are you trying to whitewash recent Chinese history?    Rolleyes

The atrocities of the Red Guards and the madness of the Cultural Revolution brought unimaginable suffering to the Chinese!

If you love the Chinese, you would feel anger to just think about the hell they went through while Mao Zedong was writing poems about how fragrant Shaoxing wine was when eaten with Wuchang fish.

Do you love the Chinese or the communist party?  That's the difference between a respectable descendant of the Chinese and a despicable wumao.

[Image: mao.jpg]

Comment was not directed to you, CECA pukimak.

We all know you hate China which is expected of a fat fug shitskin CECA like you.

Boh song come out and let me punch the teeth out of your fugging fat face lah, pundek!

(12-07-2024, 11:46 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  And some blur cock kept re-iterating the myth about Kangxi being a Christian, even though I pointed this falsehood repeatedly.

Oyk can go fug himself - oh he can't because he got no cock  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

(12-07-2024, 01:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Your argument will be thrown out of a court of law in lese than 2 minutes. If you don't understand what the controversy was about, read the article again. If you still don't understand, then read it again and again. Rolleyes

Shaddup lah, CECA pukimak.

We all know you only know how to lie and talk cock.

Come out and meet me so I can break your fugging face.  And then you offer the other side for me to whack because Jesus said so  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(12-07-2024, 01:12 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:   Go ahead, you fucking pussy coward Rotfl

[Image: ejFMixg.png]
[Image: D4Zw7wk.png]

Thats all you know what to do, faking my posts

Meanwhile, your dotter remains in my bedroom

Fcuking faggot!

(12-07-2024, 10:49 AM)Oyk Wrote:  In 1965, there were about 650 million Chinese.  Today it is about 1500 million。

Mao, just one man, and 650 million Chinese were living in unimaginable poverty, while some 70 million died in the Great Leap Forward and Cultural Revolution.

Today, the human bear, just one man, and 1500 million Chinese............you can continue but if you need help, DM SgBuffet right.   Rolleyes

How naïve you are to talk numbers with Oyk.
Again purposely miss the point.

No one is talking numbers for you are not fit to compare to even 1 Dragon Chinese, LOSER!!
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(12-07-2024, 04:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Thats all you know what to do, faking my posts

So many dogs are licking your dotter in UK.. you fcuking senile crybaby.. Suck more admin dick to ban anyone who cyberbully you. Rotfl

[Image: oqinRDh.png]

China moral给狗吃了

(13-07-2024, 05:38 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  So many dogs are licking your dotter in UK.. you fcuking senile crybaby.. Suck more admin dick to ban anyone who cyberbully you. Rotfl

[Image: oqinRDh.png]

Your dotter is getting fcuked everyday in my bedroom and your mother suck bangras dicks

And I have no dotter, so you lied again, faggot!

(12-07-2024, 03:43 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Shaddup lah, CECA pukimak.

We all know you only know how to lie and talk cock.

Come out and meet me so I can break your fugging face.  And then you offer the other side for me to whack because Jesus said so  Laughing

I've already provided ample evidence (not just the link I provide in this thread but also another one in another thread) that there's never any proof of Kangxi being a Christian. Yet, all he has shown is ask people to re-read the controversy without any solid argument.

In cantonese there's a saying 跌落地都要拿翻扎沙。Aptly describe him. A very sore loser who cannot think logically but insist that he is right.

The more he wrote the more people will not believe in Christianity. I hope he wrote more to show his stupidity.

(12-07-2024, 11:38 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The blur cock should read this.

https://www.thebeijinger.com/blog/2019/0...eeping-day

BRO U ED STILL CAN TALK ABOUT COCK?  Laughing Clapping Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes blasterdog2's post

(12-07-2024, 01:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Your argument will be thrown out of a court of law in lese than 2 minutes. If you don't understand what the controversy was about, read the article again. If you still don't understand, then read it again and again. Rolleyes
he ED but keep talking about cock  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(13-07-2024, 11:59 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I've already provided ample evidence (not just the link I provide in this thread but also another one in another thread) that there's never any proof of Kangxi being a Christian. Yet, all he has shown is ask people to re-read the controversy without any solid argument.

In cantonese there's a saying 跌落地都要拿翻扎沙。Aptly describe him. A very sore loser who cannot think logically but insist that he is right.

The more he wrote the more people will not believe in Christianity. I hope he wrote more to show his stupidity.

That's why I said he's a satanist in disguise.  No true Christian would make such postings.  His intention is to smear Christianity.

(13-07-2024, 11:59 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I've already provided ample evidence (not just the link I provide in this thread but also another one in another thread) that there's never any proof of Kangxi being a Christian. Yet, all he has shown is ask people to re-read the controversy without any solid argument.

Please read again if you don't understand. And after you have read again but still don't understand, please READ again and again. Rolleyes

*yawn* Loser making statement without showing any proof. What's new? Intellect too low is like that one  Laughing

Quote:Emperor Kangxi grew up among the Jesuit priests who were working for his father and probably learnt about Christianity from them. After he had ascended the throne, he had his own group of Jesuit priests advising him on weaponry, astronomy and translating for him literatures and articles on technologies from the west. Emperor Kangxi even allowed the Jesuit missionary to preach Christianity to the Chinese, recognized Catholicism, barring the attack on churches, legalized missionary and Christian practices among Chinese people. This open policy lasted until Pope Clement XI issued a ban on Chinese rites, including ancestor worship, by the Chinese Christian. In response, Emperor Kangxi reversed his tolerant policy and forbade Christian missions in China.

Kangxi was a keen learner and had a broad knowledge on Buddhism, Taoism and Christianity. The poem death of Jesus could be found mainly on Chinese language Christian websites and wasn't mentioned in any collection of poems by the Emperor Kangxi. Emperor Kangxi also composed poem about Buddhism too, which was included in collection of his poems and verified as composed by him. However, this doesn't mean this poem wasn't his composition. Emperor Kangxi could have composed the poem and present it as a gift to his Jesuit advisors. This poem, even if it's actually composed by Emperor Kangxi, doesn't prove that he is a Christian. As a Manchu, he is probably a Buddhist. But, since the Manchu assimilated into Han Chinese culture, its emperor also took part in Taoist worship of which the most important was the annual prayer to the Sky God or God of Heaven to ask for blessing and protection and as a mark to reinforce the mandate from heaven for the emperor to rule China as the Son of Heaven/God. If Emperor Kangxi was a Christian, he would not have taken part in this annual ceremony.

There's no historical record that stated Emperor Kangxi or any other Qing emperors were Christian at any point in their life. And the claim that he was a Christian could only be found on Chinese Language Christian websites. Such “niche” knowledge definitely dented the validity of this claim. I'm all for expanding the Kingdom of God, but not with misleading historical assertion and information that are plainly inaccurate and fictitious.

Kangxi is a christian? My foot! Blur cock mistook kangxi for kong hee  Laughing

https://www.quora.com/If-Qing-Dynasty-Em...esus-Death

(13-07-2024, 12:38 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  That's why I said he's a satanist in disguise.  No true Christian would make such postings.  His intention is to smear Christianity.

That loser doesn't know anything. Still dare to say that the Chinese dun burn offering. 我看了都要笑掉大牙  Laughing

(13-07-2024, 12:38 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  That's why I said he's a satanist in disguise.  No true Christian would make such postings.  His intention is to smear Christianity.

HI PUKIMAK NETBOOKCRAZE

(13-07-2024, 03:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Kangxi is a christian? My foot! Blur cock mistook kangxi for kong hee  Laughing

https://www.quora.com/If-Qing-Dynasty-Em...esus-Death
YOUR COG CANNOT STEAM SHUT UP LA AH KWA  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

(13-07-2024, 03:45 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  HI PUKIMAK NETBOOKCRAZE

Go back to your 7-11 counter, you fat fug pundek.   Laughing

(13-07-2024, 03:37 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That loser doesn't know anything. Still dare to say that the Chinese dun burn offering. 我看了都要笑掉大牙  Laughing

The loser is chickenshit to come out and prove to me he is not an 80 year old cockhead.   Laughing

Third world china is a sick country with no moral conscience lololololol!

It is normal for Ah tiongs to scam, cheat, poison, backstab and kill each other for money like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue

70 years of barbarism and moral decay under the CCP cult is like that one. That's why got news showing ah tiong storing cooking oil in sewer tanks to poison their own!  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Even when ah tiong die on the street, their own people also will not help at all! No wonder wumao not happy lolololol Tongue Tongue Tongue