Why DBS sponsor CECA team but no SG team?

Because DBS stands for Delhi Bank of Sewage ……

Vote wisely

[Image: 370770130-744731147457882-3974840144223876985-n.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

DBS are central bank of India now

I see already also dame angry, our own tournament is trying very hard to get sponsors, yet they go sponsoring india????
[+] 1 user Likes Ken's post

(27-08-2023, 05:36 PM)Ken Wrote:  I see already also dame angry, our own tournament is trying very hard to get sponsors, yet they go sponsoring india????

Just like we have reserved race to pacify the minority business wise once a while need do that to maintain good working relationship with them. It is all about business relationship maintenance.

Bobian lor the top management all Ceca
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

How to show our displeasure and unhappiness peacefully yet loudly?

Dun forget DBS won't even be here if not for POSB being injected to save it.

So DBS need to put Singapore interest first and sponsor sinkie team.

(27-08-2023, 05:36 PM)Ken Wrote:  I see already also dame angry, our own tournament is trying very hard to get sponsors, yet they go sponsoring india????
Must know who is DBS CEO. 😄

ceca wor,

shut all po.sb branches

supply job opportunities to ceca and open branches in motherland

what more can you ask for?

no longer a local brand

So we should not vote for a ce.ca lookalike in the PE?