Why Got Warning Alarm ?

anyone heard that alarm sound just minutes ago ?

what happened ?

China spy ballon detected i think....

(15-02-2023, 06:23 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China spy ballon detected i think....

serious ?

RSAF never shoot it down ?

No..🤔

Is to help Singaporeans prepare for mass lynching of Wumaos when the time comes.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ay-3274201

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

Total defence day

(15-02-2023, 06:46 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Total defence day

what is that ?

who is going to attack us and who am I defending ?

(15-02-2023, 11:03 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  what is that ?

who is going to attack us and who am I defending ?

Closest will be from North. South should be via the seas. And no send pigs across will scare the M soldiers won't work since Spore no more pig rearing farm

(15-02-2023, 11:06 PM)sgh Wrote:  Closest will be from North. South should be via the seas. And no send pigs across will scare the M soldiers won't work since Spore no more pig rearing farm

no worry we got strong SAF, any time can take on them.

but me NS guy, pls don't send me to the frontline.

(15-02-2023, 11:08 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  no worry we got strong SAF, any time can take on them.

but me NS guy, pls don't send me to the frontline.

Hope Msia Chinese spy for us their formation and deployment since they kena bullied so long by them.

They save money ah..this time the siren like very short.

(15-02-2023, 06:23 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  anyone heard that alarm sound just minutes ago ?

what happened ?

You don't know meh? Why you don't know leh?  Thinking

(15-02-2023, 11:10 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hope Msia Chinese spy for us their formation and deployment since they kena bullied so long by them.

They'll be the first to betray lah.