Threads: 3,602

Likes Given: 2,759
.Why HDB owners paid HIP for toilet upgrades while private coffee shops fully paid by Govt?
"HDB owners participating in the Home Improvement Programme (HIP) for toilet upgrades, such as those related to EASE (Enhancement for Active Seniors) improvements, pay a portion of the costs, with the government providing a subsidy covering up to 95%. Here's a breakdown of costs and subsidies involved:
EASE Improvements:
Subsidy:
The government subsidizes up to 95% of the cost for EASE improvements.
Flat Owner's Cost (example):
Widening and lowering of toilet/bathroom entrance/kerb: $193.45.
Wall-mounted foldable shower seat: $38.15.
Handrail at main entrance with step(s): $79.00.
Widening of toilet/bathroom entrance"
(This post was last modified: 12-03-2025, 08:59 AM by
Scythian.)

Why HDB owners are treated differently from coffee shops owners?
Why Govt grants Coffee shops and Kopitiams owners as they are business enterprise ?
No logic

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 1,279
HDB tenants have no say when they are bullied. As for Coffee Shops, they are owners or owned by the Govt thus, can approve any budget for their own use.

Threads: 706

Likes Given: 5,959
(12-03-2025, 10:12 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: scythain is a run road TRAITOR, some here say he is a fcuking juhukia
do not go down on your knees to suck his balls!
You always remind yourself as a Malaysian + Singapore + Christain + Life Traitor
You go down on your knees and suck your grandfather's balls lor
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Likes Given: 3,421
Govt can collect back taxes if biz booms collect more taxes

The Govt using taxpayers money for private coffee shops toilets cleanliness is wrong to enhance their property value..
Why don't Govt use $10 mio to build more cleaner and better public toilets and other facilities instead?

(12-03-2025, 12:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Govt can collect back taxes if biz booms collect more taxes
Business consortium ?
It's totally wrong for Govt to be involved as coffee shop biz partner

(12-03-2025, 01:08 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: you mother fcuking TRAITOR
knnbccbai, coffee shop toilets for public to use
grant given to coffee shops but the benefits goes to Singapore residents
you fcuking retard run road to suck ozzie dicks of course will be jealous
because you don't get to enjoy the grant given by PAP to coffee shops for toilet upgrading
You motherfucker...bloody bastard
JHK collecting handouts
(This post was last modified: 12-03-2025, 01:19 PM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 613

Likes Given: 51
(12-03-2025, 07:40 AM)Scythian Wrote: .Why HDB owners paid HIP for toilet upgrades while private coffee shops fully paid by Govt?
"HDB owners participating in the Home Improvement Programme (HIP) for toilet upgrades, such as those related to EASE (Enhancement for Active Seniors) improvements, pay a portion of the costs, with the government providing a subsidy covering up to 95%. Here's a breakdown of costs and subsidies involved:
EASE Improvements:
Subsidy:
The government subsidizes up to 95% of the cost for EASE improvements.
Flat Owner's Cost (example):
Widening and lowering of toilet/bathroom entrance/kerb: $193.45.
Wall-mounted foldable shower seat: $38.15.
Handrail at main entrance with step(s): $79.00.
Widening of toilet/bathroom entrance"
You are just a bitter envious sourpuss, thinking throwing away SG passport to suck white ex-colonial masters, thinking you can become atas to soothe inferiority complex... end up your ozzie's masters are a bunch of drunk retards inbreds while SG powered ahead of them
HDB serve the dwellers while Kopi Tiam serves the masses .... this proves that becoming a ozzie inbred, you became a retard
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 1,279
If the money is from GST, then masses are paying for the Toilets that they do not use everyday.
If the money is from LTA ERPs and Fines which is millions per day, then masses are not benefiting from it.
If the money is from NEA, then it is more suspicious.
To serve the public needs / masses, upgrade the MRT Station Toilets.
(This post was last modified: 12-03-2025, 01:58 PM by
Wy:Nox.)