Why India people have no moral conscience?
Cool 

Not I say one hor Big Grin

[Image: who-is-this-jayant-bhandari-he-has-such-...8477df5898]

[+] 3 users Like Manthink's post

Cannot be cannot be.... Tongue

Must be account kenna hacked by evil ccp black hens... Tongue

Moral is not found in indian dictionary. 0️⃣

(12-07-2024, 11:33 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Moral is not found in indian dictionary. 

Hearing it from the mouth of a cobra

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSfvCEeHBovoT1FqCCnL_g...885EtSpg&s]

A 12 year-old child was raped, bleeding, wandering around naked begging for help, and shooed away for 2.5 hours until a priest covered her & took her to a hospital where police donated blood—all of this happening in man's country of origin. The MP police (India) is 100% predatory...Under the current regime, it takes direct orders from the mafia. Even calling the emergency leads to a bribe demand. Who would like to get involved by helping her?

The higher you go, the more bribes you must pay.

[Image: jatant-B-Indiacorrupt1.png]

https://x.com/vishalsuchak/status/1707038094598525413

https://www.economist.com/by-invitation/...leadership

Indians love to blow trumpet lah.

[Image: IMG-4833.gif]

Early This Week...You will not get such Indian news on ST nor CNA  - I can see why "channel 5" audience remains clueless Big Grin

https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/m...433731.ece

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Channel 5 people in Singapore still believe in superiority of west and india will overtake china.

CNA, SPH media all reinforces their bias.
[+] 1 user Likes goodboy's post

(26-07-2024, 01:57 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Channel 5 people in Singapore still believe in superiority of west and india will overtake china

Comment of the Week ! Laughing

Come...let's be "friends"... Laughing

[Image: e53aa6a0-6132-11ef-bde7-4fd43dc8559b.png.webp]
[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

and your leaders think otherwise....

officially foreign influence allowed

They do not make use of their TOP. 
Only focus on their bottom.

CECAs are by nature extremely clannish and will ONLY think of ways to benefit themselves first and then their clan i.e. fellow villagers with the same last name.

Clannish folks are always extremely selfish and will never take into account anyone else's needs and wants. Jayant Bhandari whom the OP referenced is absolutely 100% spot on with his take on Indians having a lack of honour, dignitiy and moral consciousness.

That's why India as a nation (which after all is a creation of the British) has FAILED to progress meaningfully and the gap between it and China is getting wider by the day.

Do you think Ermaos have their genes? Their behaviours seem to confirm that

The ermaos here in this forum are all of Indian origins.     Big Grin

(24-08-2024, 12:11 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  and your leaders think otherwise....

Errrr...did you read that Book ?  Big Grin

It is a "collection of 50 essays" of how some of our elitest and ivory-tower inhabitants see India....

One of which was authored by our ex-diplomat Tommy Koh who is openly an India-phile while being critical of SGreans..

[Image: tommy-koh-laments-that-singapore-is-a-fi...100158c31d]

(24-08-2024, 01:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Do you think Ermaos have their genes? Their behaviours seem to confirm that

Our ex-PM  somehow let this slip saying many criminals in Indian parliament..

Modi not happy leh. Big Grin

https://www.reuters.com/world/india/indi...022-02-18/

An interesting article by an Indian woman explaining how India's Caste system is not unlike that of Evangelistic-colonistic institution of X'tians White - all lead to sense of entitlement and superiority....a dangerous catalyses to lost of basic moral conscience...regardless of race, language or religion.

Casteism is a particularly difficult concept for non-Indians to grasp because, unlike racism, it is socially and widely accepted as an integral part of Hinduism, and is therefore considered sacrosanct. As Roy states, “Casteism and racism, though they have different histories, are not different except that casteism claims some kind of divine mandate”. In other words, you could say that casteism is not unlike the revisionist Christianity advocated by white South Africans that sanctioned the separation of the races.

https://www.theelephant.info/opinion/202...conscious/

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(25-08-2024, 02:44 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Errrr...did you read that Book ?  Big Grin

after reading up that piece of dog poo wrappers, why aint you sing praises....

tsk tsk tsk tsk

all the ones involved in that book are highly intelligent smart alec hoping cecaland will rise and then....

they will proudly speak on national tv or press

see.... i told you so.... we believe cecaland from the beginning to be next global superpower....blab blab blab blab

ceca are simply coat-tail rider

riding on others for success

if those involved in that book got good foresight

sg wont be in lowtrf state

sg wont be in health care aging population state

sg wont be having skillsfuture state

sg heavily related to climate change

sg too toxic to talk about mental health

aint that fat short old fug the one who constantly put singaporeans down to look like a saint itself

Moral conscience? You should look at the Christians. They are supporting the genocide in Gaza.

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(19-09-2024, 09:59 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  after reading up that piece of dog poo wrappers, why aint you sing praises....
* RUBBISH SNIPED*

Did I just spot an "Indian" here ? Big Grin