Why Jac' has no brains?

He loves to talk thru his arse

without reading the contents

nor having  Prim 1 ability to understand Tense/ Verbs

My thread is asking about the Future

He argues about the past 6 mths

Not only is he blind, but 100% Pure Moron

He makes me laugh at him all the time

[Image: Anyhow-talk-thru-arse-WILL.png]

He loves to compare with me

being jobless yet happy

WHY?

So insecure for what?

Thread ask Will Mortgage rates raise

he just quote the news again

like a typical IDIOT

who knows nothing and

Cannot discuss

(22-06-2022, 02:56 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  MORTGAGE RATES TO RISE ALONG WITH GLOBAL INTEREST RATES

Mr Nicholas Mak, head of research and consultancy at property agency ERA Realty, said that mortgage rates have been rising since six months ago as Singapore's interest rates fluctuate in tandem with global interest rates.

Why people talk about A but

Jac always Shoot Blank

like the idiotic JoTeo

without answering the question??

(22-06-2022, 03:06 PM)Ola Wrote:  You only read like an idiot with ZERO IQ

but no brains to think, analyze nor even able to provide depth at all

See your repeated stupidity all over again

[Image: Proof-that-god-has-chosen-u.png][/url

[url=https://ibb.co/tZs09yQ][Image: How-do-u-know-u-r-chosen-one.png]

What is the point of having a degree

when he cannot think, cannot analyze, cannot discuss in-depth

Critical Thinking develops when we are 14 years old

So he has 50 YEARS of brain training, leh

What Ho Ching says

aptly describes Jac Lau

[Image: Ho-Ching-I-hate-it-when-pple-confuse-edu...igence.png]

Has Jac Lau ever discussed any National Topics in SGTALK

Or his ZERO IQ only talk about himself?

Let him live in his own dream lah. Big Grin
Dont disturb him…

Today, he used another report to quote

and NOT his own analysis nor using his brains

I forgot- He got no brains

(29-06-2022, 09:33 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ba...oZNKfxEMrI

(06-07-2022, 07:29 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Fcuktards here like talent and ola

Will scratch their ccbai and wonder

How the heck 5354 can enjoy FREE Lifetime Hospitalcare

And paid nothing for his hospitalization in NHCS 3 years ago

Except for his Grab fare

When he had a Widomaker heart attack

Had he call 995 for an SCDF ambulance

His heart attack surgeries and hospitalization 3 years ago

Would be totally FREE including his SCDF ambulance fees

Song boh?

Jac keeps himself busy concocting lies to deceive himself with mindless vandalism in sgtalk

Only an idiot like himself will gleefully thinks that Talents and me are idiotic like him

to be bothered and argue about his LIES

when it is not facts and holds no truth

The same idiotic moron

proven 100 TIMES he has no brains

and barking at the wrong tree again with rubbish comments today

His EGO is bigger than a extinct dinosaur

(07-07-2022, 09:52 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Look at my Medisave balance when I was 55, for illustration, not to brag or make retards like ola looked like a loser in life

You will have more when you are 55 if you have a job with CPF contributions, unless you get fcuked and lose your job like ola

Now you take a close look at the annual interests on my Medisave savings which is COFFIN money, cannot take out to spend on antiques or food or liquor or sex

$2K a year annual interests from your Medisave coffin money, you will never have to whine about hospitals bills like ccbai ola or sgbuffett

Song boh?

[Image: D5Rh4gt.png]

(22-06-2022, 02:33 PM)Ola Wrote:  He loves to talk thru his arse

without reading the contents

nor having  Prim 1 ability to understand Tense/ Verbs

Who has no brain leh? You also have a brain mah!

(07-07-2022, 10:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who has no brain leh? You also have a brain mah!

No brain doesnt mean in physical form lah.
This is less offensive way to say someone is moron.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(07-07-2022, 10:19 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  No brain doesnt mean in physical form lah.
This is less offensive way to say someone is moron.

I know what you mean lah!