Why Malaysians get FREE Public Housing in SG?

Time to Vote PAP OUT for Discriminating against born- Citizens

[Image: BTO-HDB-is-FREE-its-a-fact.png]

What? This is totally shocking and unacceptable for foreigners to get free housing. Why do we need to be a Welfare State for Foreigners while locals suffer to make them happy. Which MP came up with this idea and for how many years did this policy stand? Is it for Malaysians or also for CECA?

Bolehland working hour is 48 per week hard working labour force.. .

Why Malaysian can get free public housing while we cannot?

VOTE PAP OUT.

[Image: Free-Housing-and-Hospital-Care.png]

Based on Jac Lau's own comments

People are getting annoyed with PAP

So happy that Jac Lau is willing to share

Thank you!

[Image: IMG-E5051.jpg]

Must have proof lah.. cannot anyhow say one.  later website kenna censored then know too late.  If got proof,  expose them.

So good no need pay a single cent meh

FSK or 5354 or jac lausai is a mental retard with multiple personality disorder.

Don't think anyone should believe him other than his roommates in some mental institution.

PAP LOVED TO SQUEEZED LOCAL DRY DRY! and made LOCAL HYPNOTIZE and FEEL HIGH ABOUT IT

[Image: HugeWhoppingJaguarundi-size_restricted.gif]

(10-08-2022, 04:04 PM)Ola Wrote:  Time to Vote PAP OUT for Discriminating against born- Citizens

[Image: BTO-HDB-is-FREE-its-a-fact.png]

I wonder how...? I wonder why...?

(11-08-2022, 10:24 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Must have proof lah.. cannot anyhow say one.  later website kenna censored then know too late.  If got proof,  expose them.

He said more than 10 or 20 times for past 3 years

But never ban

So, it must be true

(11-08-2022, 12:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I wonder how...? I wonder why...?

He dare to say 10 or 20 times 

must be true

PAP wants to discriminate citizens

like this to lose more votes

This is their problem, not mine.