Singapore won't get herd immunity even with 100% COVID infection rate: Ong Ye Kung
Star 

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singapore-herd...45049.html
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(02-08-2022, 05:34 AM)theold Wrote:  https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singapore-herd...45049.html

Hopeless liao lah!

So don't bet on herd immunity as there is no such thing in a fast mutating virus. We are all in a dangerous situation...... Rolleyes

He can swallow back his words?

Don't pick the wrong message.  What he was trying to say is

"Singapore should not aim for herd immunity where we think the virus will disappear", but rather live with it and protect against severe illnesses"

In simple words,  we already knew it when we aimed for the endemic earlier.    Covid will be like common flu and is here to stay.

Only natural immunity.
if u damage yours too bad.
more jabs more poisons more damages.
no way out.
Just play goli with u.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-01-01-44-19.png]
this is how natural immunity works:
u create the adverse conditions more of them will go to hospital but they prevail with less death not counting their first encounter that is being infected also less
Destructures of water and oxygen occurred due to Radiation depending on the frequencies.

He say this week case will go down. Means it will go down. All kelong staged one la.

Don't spread fake news.  Here is where you can find all the statistics

https://www.moh.gov.sg/covid-19/statistics/

[Image: Ammlnlz.png]

He better stop selling jab vaccine
and look for nasal vaccine which is better in preventing spreading.
Truth is TH make a mistake in vaccine investment.

There will not be 100% herd immunity against evolving virus
but 100% infection will mean death count will be much rare than now,
although there are already few cheaper treatments overseas which can achieve that...

in normal herd immunity it takes abt 80% of the herd being infected b4 the disease dies off naturally.
here we have 98% jabbed. The word Vaccine means Buay-tio.
chaN CHAN TIO-ED. hOW?
NEED TO HANG SOME OF THEM.

(02-08-2022, 07:06 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  He can swallow back his words?
This is the problem of Singapore. We are not at the forefront of the research and our politicians make all sort of policies and now start backtracking. Really make a fool of themselves.

Please dun tell zero Covid is better. Then we should go back to China to enjoy it

(02-08-2022, 07:33 AM)Clyde Wrote:  This is the problem of Singapore. We are not at the forefront of the research and our politicians make all sort of policies and now start backtracking. Really make a fool of 
R u saying politicians must also b scientist and Singapore must have Covid research centers to make Covid policies?   Latest WHO directive?

hOW TO GO cHINA
WE R IN THE THOUSANDS / day
and their population Giant

Singapore in the extreme opposite end away from China

later we might b seeing FT FW leaving
yet we will see pile of deliveries on the void deck floor with singlon fiquring out how to deliver them easily without dropping dead.

(02-08-2022, 07:33 AM)Clyde Wrote:  This is the problem of Singapore. We are not at the forefront of the research and our politicians make all sort of policies and now start backtracking. Really make a fool of themselves.

They know nut about of virus and bacteria worlds.
They can talk until like they know alot.
Human being actually has little knowledge on it.

只知其一 不知其二。
这是做人的通病!

Now from 1 vaccination to 4Vaccinations?
Look like no end to it? What has gone wrong?

Virus is not a living being must tell u something
sad Beings like the bacterias r the CLEANERS.

Walaueh. U pple so good. Please leave yr name and we will make sure u got voted out in next coming election.  Rotfl Rotfl

(02-08-2022, 07:47 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They know nut about of virus and bacteria worlds.
They can talk until like they know alot.
Human being actually has little knowledge on it.

只知其一 不知其二。
这是做人的通病!
Ya, they can talk until the birds come down from the tree..... Big Grin

(02-08-2022, 07:51 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Walaueh. U pple so good. Please leave yr name and we will make sure u got voted out in next coming election.  Rotfl Rotfl
Noted. Fixing opposition again. PxP IB spotted.

He got all wrong

Can he be right this time?

OYK just find something to talk

He has no idea

(02-08-2022, 07:30 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  He better stop selling jab vaccine
and look for nasal vaccine which is better in preventing spreading.
Truth is TH make a mistake in vaccine investment.

There will not be 100% herd immunity against evolving virus
but 100% infection will mean death count will be much rare than now,
although there are already few cheaper treatments overseas which can achieve that...

Not exactly, our govt are only interest to selling its US master mRNA vaccine