Why are there so many obese people?

https://data.worldobesity.org/country/mexico-139/

[Image: Obesity-Mexico-01.png]

good life and good food.

Live to eat and enjoy....blessed

Skinny undernourished people will eat to live...

It's better to be full than hungry....agree?

Is it related to this ?

[Image: Coca-Cola-consumption-01.png]

(06-01-2023, 10:53 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  good life and good food.

Most people in Mexico are very poor!

(06-01-2023, 11:00 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Live to eat and enjoy....blessed

Skinny undernourished people will eat to live...

It's better to be full than hungry....agree?

Most people in Mexico are very poor!

[Image: Mexico-poverty-rate-01.png]

So far I haven't seem any fat vietcong

[Image: Screenshot-20230106-114702-com-google-an...311509.jpg]

Stress, too.

I see many women buy up chips and chocolates

not even during festive seasons

[Image: Screenshot-20230106-122551-com-android-c...133728.jpg]

"Experts" claim that eating rice cause diabetes!

Do Mexicans eat rice?  Thinking

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...-room.html

Stupid people still using "stone"!  Rotfl

1 stone = 6.35 kilograms

US still using feet and inches. 
Too expensive for them to go metric.

(19-01-2023, 09:40 AM)Migrant Wrote:  US still using feet and inches. 
Too expensive for them to go metric.

That's why their students hate Maths!  Laughing

actually sinkies intake of sugar is relatively low until bubble tea cum along
must be Taiwanese Yin Mao

Laziness and food addiction, 好吃懒做

(06-01-2023, 12:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  "Experts" claim that eating rice cause diabetes!

Do Mexicans eat rice?  Thinking

It is not a matter of eating rice, but a matter of eating anything carbo. which will be turned into sugar in our bodies.......... Clapping Laughing

Mass import of America junk food is the culprit.

I always hear sporns said enjoy life and eat good food. Most of their food are comfort rubbish Big Grin

[Image: f2dd87dc-0b8c-11e6-b8ab-30cd2474e1b0_1280x720.jpg]

That looks commie enough…

https://www.dallasnews.com/opinion/comme...utType=amp

[Image: Screenshot-20230119-111005-Chrome.jpg]

Quite common at the southern parts of assmarycunt. Very scary if take public transport and flights when they come on-board, got to pray hard they dun sit next to you

(06-01-2023, 11:01 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Most people in Mexico are very poor!

Their body is inflamed.

CKT is very nutritious

I'm super overweight with BMI over 29... But my waistline is at 32 no difference from hip.. lol sad whole life never passed the BMI measure...

(06-01-2023, 10:52 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://data.worldobesity.org/country/mexico-139/

[Image: Obesity-Mexico-01.png]

春节快要到了。

多吃点。 别怕胖。 年年有FISH....I MEAN...余。

来吧! 一人一个! 很甜~

[Image: xii.png]

(19-01-2023, 11:25 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I'm super overweight with BMI over 29... But my waistline is at 32 no difference from hip.. lol sad whole life never passed the BMI measure...

You must have big chest and heavy bones lor!  Laughing

(19-01-2023, 11:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You must have big chest and heavy bones lor!  Laughing
A square bloc... Lol

(19-01-2023, 10:34 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  [Image: f2dd87dc-0b8c-11e6-b8ab-30cd2474e1b0_1280x720.jpg]

That looks commie enough…

Why feed the child so much food, until he becomes so obese..........? Thinking