ccp learn from pap how to tax the pple
12-01-2025, 11:49 AM
12-01-2025, 12:14 PM
china official must have ask lee sian long how come your country so rich
so he teach them to tax the pple on everything...
squeeze the balls of the pple until it burst...then u will be richlol
so he teach them to tax the pple on everything...
squeeze the balls of the pple until it burst...then u will be richlol
12-01-2025, 12:34 PM
Hope ccp don't learn from pap everything. In China, public transport is free for people who are 65 years or older, local and foreigner.
12-01-2025, 02:23 PM
Tax and redistribute the wealth to poorer people, it's good for the economy. So that more people can spend, money gets to flow around and in turn good for the economy. However if tax people and the money just stuck in the hands of a handful of people then that's not good for the economy.
20-01-2025, 02:25 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250120-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/f1Thsyt/IMG-20250120-WA0000.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies plp Xi Jinping liao lah LMAO
LOSER
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
20-01-2025, 08:39 PM
(20-01-2025, 02:25 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies plp Xi Jinping liao lah LMAO
LOSER
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
27-03-2025, 09:29 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/d0DLQmK9/IMG-20250319-WA0001.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TD1tyWCT/IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s showing off their licking skills delete old post and paste again and again and again and again and again and again LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
27-03-2025, 09:32 PM
27-03-2025, 10:13 PM
27-03-2025, 10:23 PM
27-03-2025, 10:27 PM
28-03-2025, 03:00 AM
lolololol!
wumao 2021 thread digger dog triggered and kan cheong already hahaha! What can you do? lolololol!
https://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1189968.shtml
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/...ddle-class
How come third world china so jialat lololololol!

Ah tiong average salary only 100 dollars per month which is lower than bangla pay lolololol! Also the banana note yuan is massively deflating until becoming more and more worthless. Ah tiong soon need to eat tree barks lolololol!
Ah tiongs already so poor and have no jobs still kenna tax until pants drop! lolololol! No wonder so many ah tiongs have to sleep on the streets!

https://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1189968.shtml
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/...ddle-class
How come third world china so jialat lololololol!

Ah tiong average salary only 100 dollars per month which is lower than bangla pay lolololol! Also the banana note yuan is massively deflating until becoming more and more worthless. Ah tiong soon need to eat tree barks lolololol!

Ah tiongs already so poor and have no jobs still kenna tax until pants drop! lolololol! No wonder so many ah tiongs have to sleep on the streets!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!