Why ceca so smelly?
25-06-2023, 03:25 PM
One walk pass me i can swear the bawu damn knn! Local Indian bros no smell at all.
25-06-2023, 03:37 PM
25-06-2023, 03:41 PM
(25-06-2023, 03:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: why not?
they swim in a sea where they defecate
shit smell is pang pang durian smell to them
You are also very smelly, stinky mouth with bad breath
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
25-06-2023, 03:42 PM
25-06-2023, 03:44 PM
Something to do with the perfume they put on and the flowers they bathe in.
25-06-2023, 03:49 PM
(25-06-2023, 03:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: why not?
they swim in a sea where they defecate
shit smell is pang pang durian smell to them
Lucky i smart when he walk towards me i hold my breath already... But 50% still go in my nostril. The smell is unforgettable... I scared will remain insai my body destroy my cells...
25-06-2023, 03:50 PM
I think is because of their defective genes
And diet
And diet
25-06-2023, 03:52 PM
(25-06-2023, 03:49 PM)Nevereatrice Wrote: Lucky i smart when he walk towards me i hold my breath already... But 50% still go in my nostril. The smell is unforgettable... I scared will remain insai my body destroy my cells...
oh in that case
they will do the extreme to penetrate deeper into your nostril
GET READY HERE THEY COME
25-06-2023, 04:11 PM
Maybe eat too much mutton
25-06-2023, 04:14 PM
25-06-2023, 04:20 PM
25-06-2023, 04:24 PM
25-06-2023, 09:23 PM
(25-06-2023, 03:25 PM)Nevereatrice Wrote: One walk pass me i can swear the bawu damn knn! Local Indian bros no smell at all.
With this kind of culture and habits, how not to be smelly you tell me?
They keep using coconut oils and other weird 'fragrance oil' on their hair, soaking in such shitty (literally) environments, drinking their 'Holy' water, cow urine and bathing in cow dung for years...not forgetting their caste system, ranjiao siao lang prata behaviour...
Before they keep accusing others of racism and xenophobia, they should probe deeply within themselves on why they are engaging in all these disgusting activities and behaviour to force others to avoid them like a plague all over the world. Even ghosts would run like hell.
https://twitter.com/Stats_of_India/statu...8741518336
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/indian-dung-festival-gorehabba-diwali-547626
25-06-2023, 09:34 PM
𝗖𝗛𝗔𝗥𝗔𝗖𝗧𝗘𝗥𝗜𝗦𝗧𝗜𝗖𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝗖𝗘𝗖𝗔
when others cannot stand CECA stench of smell
when others refuse to rent out to CECA
when others do not agree with CECA
when CECA got in your way and you do not give in
when CECA cannot get things done their way
when others not of CECA caste level
when service workers did not treat CECA like king and queen
when CECA did not get special treatment
when CECA are not treated like overlord
when cheeseburger in McDonald's® sg ain't vegetarian
CECA will label these behaviours as RACIST
when others cannot stand CECA stench of smell
when others refuse to rent out to CECA
when others do not agree with CECA
when CECA got in your way and you do not give in
when CECA cannot get things done their way
when others not of CECA caste level
when service workers did not treat CECA like king and queen
when CECA did not get special treatment
when CECA are not treated like overlord
when cheeseburger in McDonald's® sg ain't vegetarian
CECA will label these behaviours as RACIST
25-06-2023, 09:38 PM
Imagine if this thread is posted in EDMW, what will happen?
Likely tio minimum 12 NTUC points or pbanned, LOL.
25-06-2023, 09:51 PM
26-06-2023, 12:28 AM
They not only have smell, they have brains too.
They successfully conquer/occupied SG without having to fire a single shot.
26-06-2023, 12:52 AM
Using coconut oil
Spraying cow urine
26-06-2023, 01:01 AM
26-06-2023, 01:09 AM
A mosquito died after sucking the blood of one ceca .
An autopsy found the mosquito was poisoned.
A mosquito died after sucking the blood of one ceca .
An autopsy found the mosquito was poisoned.
26-06-2023, 01:16 AM
26-06-2023, 08:03 AM
26-06-2023, 08:06 AM
(26-06-2023, 12:28 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: They not only have smell, they have brains too.
Not so much regarding their brains but rather it's the utter stupidity of the Pappies for welcoming them and throwing money into the black hole of CECAland.
26-06-2023, 08:18 AM
It's the shampoo they used, my Chinese friend once tried their shampoo, good for hair, very shiny but smell like abnn.
26-06-2023, 08:26 AM
26-06-2023, 09:01 AM
must experience the bus 67 experience, especially on sunday
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig