Why cooling measures will never work as long as we cannot control money laundering!!

Bloody communists.... really spoil our markets here.
Communist housing market is rotting, yet they invest overseas. Kns!

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore...ailsignout&li=BBr8Cnr

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Don't say like that, those " property agent will not think like wise, so happy to earn money "

As people always say , You Die your problem as long don't concern me or affect me.

(27-04-2023, 02:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Don't say like that, those " property agent will not think like wise, so happy to earn money "

As people always say , You Die your problem as long don't concern me or affect me.

Yes, those evil karma-will-strike-them property agents have been telling those rich communists with money to launder, that Singapore is a safe place to invest their dirty money and as the local people are easy to suck them in by keep the priperty market hot, their property will sure to rise NO MATTER HOW MUCH ABSD THE GARMEN WILL IMPOSE.

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(27-04-2023, 02:35 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Yes, those evil karma-will-strike-them property agents have been telling those rich communists with money to launder, that Singapore is a safe place to invest their dirty money and as the local people are easy to suck them in by keep the priperty market hot, their property will sure to rise NO MATTER HOW MUCH ABSD THE GARMEN WILL IMPOSE.

this why and why people like to say " ownself own ownself " check ownself ".

You know why Japan is so good is preventing their property from bing a safe haven for money laundering ? Because they have a special agency to ensure this will never happen! Here?
As long as got money flow in, why they care!
Who cares about own local people cannot afford own property to stay? As long as got hot money comes in who cares.

https://complyadvantage.com/insights/rea...s%2C%20etc.

I gonna to keep posting until “somebody” come here and understand this!

https://sumsub.com/blog/money-laundering-real-estate/

should worth more why
Singapore got Newater
siaChiu
Just watch water crisis around the world.
Many drink terrible types poison dirty if u can find them

DL is sleeping..... I hope he loses the next elections!
All his cooling measures wil never never never ever work.... as long as HOT MONEY is allowed to flow in!

https://pideeco.be/articles/how-is-real-...ering-aml/

not correct sleeping
wide awake
politically correct
u know A u play B

Change the topic heading to reflect the subject of our concern!
As long as our garmen cannot understand how money laundering works, as long as the dirty filthy rich communists and ceca are able to pour hot money in, even if you slap a 1000% ASBD on the foreign buyers, the property prices will keep rising!

to the rich, the additional ABSD is small change.

Who cares …. not like I am going to buy any …. time to suck those foreign trashes so we can get more CDC vouchers

paying S$300k for a S$165M GCB is wet wet water.

(27-04-2023, 02:27 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Bloody communists.... really spoil our markets here.
Communist housing market is rotting, yet they invest overseas. Kns!

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore...ailsignout&li=BBr8Cnr

u should blame the country who has been printing non stop since 2008 until 32 trillions in debt.

(27-04-2023, 03:42 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  paying S$300k for a S$165M GCB is wet wet water.

Those from China are the ones where money flows into properties..........it is one form of money laundering.................. Big Grin

(27-04-2023, 10:12 PM)debono Wrote:  Those from China are the ones where money flows into properties..........it is one form of money laundering.................. Big Grin

Hell will descend on Earth 

it is futile to stop it 

the SINS will be unstoppable

(27-04-2023, 10:12 PM)debono Wrote:  Those from China are the ones where money flows into properties..........it is one form of money laundering.................. Big Grin

Sg welcome rich ppl.

This washing machine has been in biz for over 5 decades, close down simi laundering???

Already said liao, as long as govt pay me a decent living standard. My vote can be purchased one. Lol

But so far I did not get payment leh...

Very simple request, just current cost of living give me 10k each month. I everyday help spin nice stories. Keke

(27-04-2023, 11:48 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Already said liao, as long as govt pay me a decent living standard. My vote can be purchased one. Lol

But so far I did not get payment leh...

Very simple request, just current cost of living give me 10k each month. I everyday help spin nice stories. Keke
For me, just 1K each month I will do the same. .... Big Grin

Money Laundering Through Real Estate
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BHpPcT-GNUs

(27-04-2023, 11:51 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  For me, just 1K each month I will do the same. .... Big Grin
The bulk of my 10k request is for family commitments lah. If I don't need to worry any payment, I spin for free also can.

They can one time pay off all my commitments, I sing song for govt everyday. Lol

The 3 Cooling measures was to target and discriminate average people here

Sg already gone case lah. Rotfl
Greed is unmeasurable.

(20-05-2023, 06:12 PM)Ola Wrote:  The 3 Cooling measures was to target and discriminate average people here

Their useless cooling measures, when did it work before. Rotfl