Why do neighbours keep mum after witnessing domestic abuse?

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3mqqvmd

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

(05-03-2023, 06:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why do neighbours keep mum after witnessing domestic abuse?

Sometimes we don't know the details of what actually go on so it is best not to stick a leg in. Also if we really enter, we may need be witness for any court hearings and you cannot be absent need take leave for multiple times not only one time depending on the case proceedings. That is you incur cost on your end even though you are doing a good deed. Maybe if one is retired and no longer working can voice out and be witness and do a good deed. In Spore earn monies important no monies stomach hungry who pity? You do a good deed you lost a job (as you take leave frequently) very rugi deal.

The woman has the right to make police report herself

If don't want, who are we to intrude?

Unless you are Myanmar maid, want to revenge against the Employer, lor.

(05-03-2023, 06:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why do neighbours keep mum after witnessing domestic abuse?

Mai kaypoh lah! Big Grin

Man must never hit woman no matter how u reasonable she is. Just walk away, cool down and find another time to chat. If really can't resolve, find a counsellor and chat with that independent listening ear.

WHY BB ?
BB =BUSY BODY

IN THIS INSTANCES 
BB= BUSY BODY NOT BIG BOY AS USED IN STOCK MARKETS

(05-03-2023, 06:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Mai kaypoh lah! Big Grin

MYOB  Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post