Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
So face masks have become a beauty accessory kit for women.....

Threads: 13

Likes Given: 586
Better wear la...all those Blangala India China like to shout and talk loudly on their handphone in public area n trains...very scary smelly sia their mouth

Likes Given: 11,238
(24-09-2022, 07:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote: I realize that my kopi tiam ladies looked far better when they kept their masks on instead of off. Today when another took her mask off to have a snack, her facial features to put it mildly, were grotesque 
(24-09-2022, 07:40 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Really scary sial. See already cannot eat breakfast 
Spoiled your appetite?

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
(24-09-2022, 07:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote: I realize that my kopi tiam ladies looked far better when they kept their masks on instead of off. Today when another took her mask off to have a snack, her facial features to put it mildly, were grotesque 
Some peeper wid masks on oso rooks jin scary, if without masks chiu see liao jitao faint nia.

Threads: 23,706

Likes Given: 24
Yah lor. Recently, I saw this lady like last time my Korean friend. Looks like those in the movie dreamland. So happy to meet her. The talk is nice. When she pulls the mask down, my expression suddenly changed. I never look at myself.
(This post was last modified: 24-09-2022, 10:30 AM by
theold.)

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 0
When you take off your mask, did the kopitiam ladies freaked out?

Threads: 253

Likes Given: 7,065
(24-09-2022, 10:24 AM)icarus Wrote: When you take off your mask, did the kopitiam ladies freaked out?
They all want to grab my kkj

(24-09-2022, 07:54 AM)Huliwang Wrote: So face masks have become a beauty accessory kit for women..... 

(24-09-2022, 09:25 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Spoiled your appetite?
Your chief nurse look pretty or not?

(24-09-2022, 10:09 AM)Ichigo Wrote: Some peeper wid masks on oso rooks jin scary, if without masks chiu see liao jitao faint nia.
Yesshhh... life is rike tat

(24-09-2022, 11:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Yesshhh... life is rike tat 
They should make it compulsory for them to wear this kinda face mask so that peepur dun get shocked when they take it off.

(24-09-2022, 01:56 PM)Ichigo Wrote: They should make it compulsory for them to wear this kinda face mask so that peepur dun get shocked when they take it off.
![[Image: 59-FBEA2-E-B608-4-B88-9-EF3-B7393-D6-BCFE2.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HzvjKbb/59-FBEA2-E-B608-4-B88-9-EF3-B7393-D6-BCFE2.jpg)
Nice titties

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
I wonder how good is dat against Radiation resonance INFECTION?
(This post was last modified: 24-09-2022, 02:49 PM by
singlon.)

Likes Given: 11,238
(24-09-2022, 11:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Your chief nurse look pretty or not? 
Have you ever seen a pig before leh?

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
Lauren moret MH370

(24-09-2022, 03:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Have you ever seen a pig before leh?
She rooks rike dis? Den ish chio de bu liao nia.

(24-09-2022, 03:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Have you ever seen a pig before leh?

Likes Given: 0
You go wrong place leh,, KTV is better for you. Lols