Why he loves to collect Garbage?

1. They are 24 Hours X 7 days Cleaners to keep the earth clean?

2. Some old dementia folks still want to play
like Garbage Truck zoom . . .zoom . . .. zoom

3. House full of garbage like garang guni
gives him a sense of security

4. Full of garbage makes him
Buried alive like an Emperor?

Who aaah?😕

This one, lah

(04-08-2022, 10:44 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Life in a HDB flat

Is not just GREAT

But BEAUTIFUL

Thank you PAP

[Image: Nh6Za3O.jpg]
(06-08-2022, 05:25 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  My 2 marble tables and a large wall painting one the way to my home NOW

The movers have picked up the items and placed them on their delivery van

Thanks to TECH, you can sit at home and track the movement of the items

As the movers will update you through the Lalamove app on the status of the delivery

[Image: 68k6dFu.png?1]

(06-08-2022, 08:10 PM)Ola Wrote:  This one, lah
Oh.....all these antiques worth a fortune leh. Clapping

Let us be mindful that poor people hoarding these recycle items though worthless and sometimes carry a stench is actually their life line.

Cannot anyhow buy second hand things

https://www.mewatch.sg/watch/Incredible-...ife-174633

(28-08-2022, 12:32 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Cannot anyhow buy second hand things

this reminds me of a similar article i read from fb

https://www.gotrip.hk/%e6%97%85%e9%81%8a...09-183998/
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(28-08-2022, 01:03 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  this reminds me of a similar article i read from fb

https://www.gotrip.hk/%e6%97%85%e9%81%8a...09-183998/

Agree.  Don’t anyhow buy or collect second hand things. You never know what evil lurks within.

(28-08-2022, 12:32 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Cannot anyhow buy second hand things

This episode of Incredible Tales was aired on channel 5 this morning 12.00am Big Grin

According to the producer, the painting is still in Singapore.

(06-08-2022, 08:45 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  Let us be mindful that poor people hoarding these recycle items though worthless and sometimes carry a stench is actually their life line.

I would think the tau niau bor hor say  Thinking

(06-08-2022, 07:28 PM)Ola Wrote:  3. House full of garbage like garang guni
gives him a sense of security

When he RIP one day, his next generation is gonna throw them out of the window.

(28-08-2022, 07:31 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Agree.  Don’t anyhow buy or collect second hand things. You never know what evil lurks within.

Jac Lau is possessed by evil spirits already

His photo does not have a normal aura of a human

(28-08-2022, 09:35 AM)Ola Wrote:  Jac Lau is possessed by evil spirits already

His photo does not have a normal aura of a human

Disappointed Disappointed Disappointed