Why is HSI not moving?

Does it need a kick in the butt?

Angry

(18-09-2024, 03:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Does it need a kick in the butt?

Angry

I think u need a kick in the head. Today is HSI holiday.

(18-09-2024, 03:11 PM)winbig Wrote:  I think u need a kick in the head. Today is HSI holiday.

China and Taiwan celebrate Mid Autumn on 17th, why HKG so troublesome, celebrate today?

Like your PAP master, trying to be funny issit?

(18-09-2024, 03:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  China and Taiwan celebrate Mid Autumn on 17th, why HKG so troublesome, celebrate today?

Like your PAP master, trying to be funny issit?
HSI market holiday u also dunno. U deserve to lose your kkj to me.  Laughing

(18-09-2024, 03:58 PM)winbig Wrote:  HSI market holiday u also dunno. U deserve to lose your kkj to me.  Laughing

Please lah, I concentrating on DOW these few weeks, you dun know meh?

I got my 950 points from DOW, didn't I?

Why you so stewpig one har?

Got eyes dun know Tarzan

SMH

(18-09-2024, 04:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Please lah, I concentrating on DOW these few weeks, you dun know meh?

I got my 950 points from DOW, didn't I?

Why you so stewpig one har?

Got eyes dun know Tarzan

SMH

950pts need to hao lian meh? Laughing

(18-09-2024, 04:21 PM)winbig Wrote:  950pts need to hao lian meh? Laughing

Talk like that, I know you novice

You never ask how many contracts I went in

If contract size small, you think I need to ask "So help me God" meh?

SMH

(18-09-2024, 04:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Talk like that, I know you novice

You never ask how many contracts I went in

If contract size small, you think I need to ask "So help me God" meh?

SMH

You gambled big lah that's why ask for god's help

(18-09-2024, 05:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  You gambled big lah that's why ask for god's help

God hates gamblers

HSI gone case for now, dont let yr money stalk here,, cut loss and move to green pasture and grwo yr money...or u can buy deeper dip.

I sitll believe it will come back....just be pateint..