Why is SGTALK not reviving ?

(11-03-2022, 09:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Written as scientific facts, boy

Go get a re-education ir die not knowing the actual truth, you own choice

None of my concern

You die your own business, my boy

Grow up, smell the roses or remain in the dark

You cant handle the truth lah

Enjoy conspiracy theories, they are nice stories. Have fun. Dont walk too far off, might fall off the earth.

Just a word of advice, Read scientific facts that are peer reviewed. The hiv one is already debunked but feel free to embrace it.

(11-03-2022, 09:05 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Enjoy conspiracy theories, they are nice stories. Have fun. Dont walk too far off, might fall off the earth.
Cospiracy facts, boy

Not here to convince you as when led to the slaughter house, you make peace to our ancestors and your God and not to me

Hope you dun hv to cry out "Why me??  WHY GOD???" when ur head is under the guillotine hor.

ROFLMAO!!!!!

(11-03-2022, 09:12 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Cospiracy facts, boy

Not here to convince you as when led to the slaughter house, you make peace to our ancestors and your God and not to me

Hope you dun hv to cry out "Why me??  WHY GOD???" when ur head is under the guillotine hor.

ROFLMAO!!!!!

So you are still unvaccinated and hiding at home for two years?

(11-03-2022, 09:16 PM)guffaw Wrote:  So you are still unvaccinated and hiding at home for two years?

I am a Sovereign

IAM

(11-03-2022, 09:36 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I am a Sovereign

IAM

Mean unvax lor.

(11-03-2022, 09:40 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Mean unvax lor.

I dun believe in vaccination since day 1 and i hv been proven right

Which govt now dare to say that their vaccination exercise was successful?

The virus will subside and disappear at the throw of a switch

It can be turned on at the next throw of the switch

Cant you see through the fog? Are you really tat blind?

(11-03-2022, 09:40 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Mean unvax lor.

He is probably vaccinated and even boosted but pretends to be opposed to vaccination.

(11-03-2022, 10:52 AM)guffaw Wrote:  Maybe refilling his brain with sai.

Yes....

And reading more fake news from communist websites, and then starting a thread to c/p videos after videos which nobody here bothers to watch...

(11-03-2022, 09:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I dun believe in vaccination since day 1 and i hv been proven right

Which govt now dare to say that their vaccination exercise was successful?

The virus will subside and disappear at the throw of a switch

It can be turned on at the next throw of the switch

Cant you see through the fog? Are you really tat blind?

China has the switch?

(11-03-2022, 10:11 PM)guffaw Wrote:  China has the switch?
No, the Illuminati have it

Listen, 95 yr old Queen also hv Covid but will she die from it? If u think she will, then u must be really so blind to the deceit around u or pretending to be the pure and innocent ones.

(11-03-2022, 10:19 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No, the Illuminati have it

Listen, 95 yr old Queen also hv Covid but will she die from it? If u think she will, then u must be really so blind to the deceit around u or pretending to be the pure and innocent ones.

Illuminati has turned off the covid for the queen  Clapping

(11-03-2022, 09:48 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He is probably vaccinated and even boosted but pretends to be opposed to vaccination.
I'm not opposed to vaccination, you idiot!!!

I'm just not convinced vaccination helps to kill off the virus and i hv been proven right from day 1 

You think China subdued Covid due to vaccination? Hell no, the fking virus was already subdued way bef the vaccínation went on turbo there

Just look at USA and you get your answer, Stoki

(11-03-2022, 10:22 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Illuminati has turned off the covid for the queen  Clapping
Logically, the Queen would never get the virus as you know how fking protected she is or not???

(11-03-2022, 10:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Logically, the Queen would never get the virus as you know how fking protected she is or not???

She is probably not the real queen. The real queen is part of Illuminati, must be behind the scene.

(11-03-2022, 10:31 PM)guffaw Wrote:  She is probably not the real queen. The real queen is part of Illuminati, must be behind the scene.
Maybe, but i dun know abt tat

Wat i do know however is that we are dealing with a global event that can only be engineered and orchestrated by the apex of the Illuminati, whích by the way, is presided by the highest of the high Lucifer, who is immortal

Another thing, they operate through symbolism and sacred geometry and they never will be able to harm humanity without laying out their plan in the open

Their plan MUST be made known to humanity and whosoever has the wisdom will be able to understand it and step aside from its wrath

These Lightworkers are the enlightened, chosen oñes and will be fully protected by holy cosmic decree, which even such a great power as Lucifer, is not allowed to harm even a hair from them

(11-03-2022, 10:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Maybe, but i dun know abt tat

Wat i do know however is that we are dealing with a global event that can only be engineered and orchestrated by the apex of the Illuminati, whích by the way, is presided by the highest of the high Lucifer, who is immortal

Another thing, they operate through symbolism and sacred geometry and they never will be able to harm humanity without laying out their plan in the open

Their plan MUST be made known to humanity and whosoever has the wisdom will be able to understand it and step aside from its wrath

These Lightworkers are the enlightened, chosen oñes and will be fully protected by holy cosmic decree, which even such a great power as Lucifer, is not allowed to harm even a hair from them

From Netflix?

(12-03-2022, 07:47 AM)guffaw Wrote:  From Netflix?

From GOD

(12-03-2022, 07:49 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  From GOD

I see. That's good.

God created a violent world. From heaven to earth, always fighting.

(12-03-2022, 07:54 AM)guffaw Wrote:  I see. That's good.

God created a violent world. From heaven to earth, always fighting.
Did i tell you that GOD told me this is a simulation

(12-03-2022, 08:12 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Did i tell you that GOD told me this is a simulation

Simulate what?

(11-03-2022, 10:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I'm not opposed to vaccination, you idiot!!!

I'm just not convinced vaccination helps to kill off the virus and i hv been proven right from day 1 

You think China subdued Covid due to vaccination? Hell no, the fking virus was already subdued way bef the vaccínation went on turbo there

Just look at USA and you get your answer, Stoki

China did not subdue the virus.  China subdued you.

(12-03-2022, 08:28 AM)guffaw Wrote:  Simulate what?

simulate your reality

(12-03-2022, 10:10 AM)Oyk Wrote:  China did not subdue the virus.  China subdued you.
How so?

After didn’t visit here for quite a while
Come back, still find the same old same old
Same old people, same old quarrels, same old fights, same old communist propaganda, same old anti this anti that

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(27-03-2022, 11:00 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  After didn’t visit here for quite a while
Come back, still find the same old same old
Same old people, same old quarrels, same old fights, same old communist propaganda, same old anti this anti that

Lol

But is not as active as before