Why is Taylor Swift so well liked...do u really know her?

[Image: Screenshot-20230627-114733-Chrome.jpg]

Popular probably among the youngish ?
What good has she done for the world?
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

I like her, so pretty beside she can sing and even write song.

and she is RICH. I guess she going to be the Most earn, rich Singer.

lastly she change bf like changing clothes.

She is transgender. Born a man.
Stop fantasizing.
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

(27-06-2023, 12:20 PM)Obamao Wrote:  She is transgender. Born a man.
Stop fantasizing.

(27-06-2023, 12:20 PM)Obamao Wrote:  She is transgender. Born a man.
Stop fantasizing.

Right. Most angmo ladies once shave off the hair, u see man

Not popular in youngsters already lah.
Dont be stereotype hor.

You don’t believe go and ask your teenage kids. Rotfl

I think she got 750million USD asset if I am not wrong.

(27-06-2023, 02:36 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Not popular in youngsters already lah.
Dont be stereotype hor.

You don’t believe go and ask your teenage kids. Rotfl

I think she got 750million USD asset if I am not wrong.

Smile She is RICH I already mention.
maybe soon will join the league with rihanna , kim kardashian etc for sure.

Last time i always search mother and son buay gum now old liao like teenage genre conflicts

I gotta know her because of her guest appearance in CSI. She dyed her hair black in that role and I was wondering who is this great looker. Then found out she's actually blonde and looked inferior to her CSI character. Kind of disappointed.

Listened to her songs later and find her songs ok. Only one song on my listening list of thousands of songs though. Her other songs are OK but somehow just do not appeal to me. However, good MVs for those songs.

[Image: photo-2023-06-27-15-48-41.jpg]

[Image: photo-2022-10-07-23-49-44.jpg]

Apple

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-qIrgmsZDA

https://twitter.com/LxPepper/status/1389679221174308874

(27-06-2023, 03:49 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-06-27-15-48-41.jpg]

[Image: photo-2022-10-07-23-49-44.jpg]

Apple

[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-27-155122.png]

OH NO ……Taylor Swift is a LADYBOY?!?!?  

(27-06-2023, 09:30 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  OH NO ……Taylor Swift is a LADYBOY?!?!?  

yup