Why is vulgar and disgusting Alerts allowed to run amok this this forum?

Siau kau Alerts is running amok in Sgtalk forum unchecked. He is spewing lies and fabrications. He curses and swears at forumers unchecked.

Since Admin doesn’t want to protect his forum from racist vulgar Chinese like him, I got nothing to say anymore.

EDMW forum may be one kind, but at least there is law and order there. Here it is a free for all.

I am not sure if this is good at all.

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

Unker alerts, I can run rings and circles round you anytime. You type slow, are prone to making formatting errors and you are not my match.

While taunting you may be fun, I am looking at the bigger picture now. If you carry on your vulgar, racist agenda targeting forumers unchecked, I worry for this forum.

You only have 1 rep point. That can attest to your credibility in this forum Big Grin

(17-01-2023, 10:18 PM)alerts Wrote:  .Poor siau kau bastard mad dog p1acbo , day in day out bastard chinese-hater mad dog p1acbo unable to concentrate on its work and kept getting disrupted from its work to post here whereas I am a retiree. I everyday no need to work and I rent out my extra house for passive income and I everyday have lots of free leisure time!

I won!

And you tis bastard chinese-hater racist mad dog p1acbo lost

How do you win, by destroying this forum?  I am still countering you every step of the way  Rotfl  nudie nudie

(17-01-2023, 10:13 PM)alerts Wrote:  .you are a bastard liar mad dog!

it is you this bastard liar mad dog harrass me 1st on 15.1.2023 in that $260000 delgro tread!

admin should ban you this bastard liar mad dog now!

you this bastard liar mad dog go die now!

Lies, fabrications and vulgarities again.  But then this is already expected of you.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-12-200810.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(17-01-2023, 10:35 PM)alerts Wrote:  .p1acebo is a bastard chinese-hater racist scum dog!

p1acebo last time posted you hope for USA to use nuclear weapons to kill the 1.3 billion chinese!

And p1acebo last time posted it very happy that 133 chinese died in the 2022 air crash!

And a few days ago this racist china-hater bastard dog p1acebo again posted very discriminatory post against that elderly PRC woman speaking in mandarin to a food court staff! There is nothing wrong with an elderly PRC customer speaking in mandarin to a food court staff! your whore bitch mother confirmed also speak mandarin to a kopi tiam food staff!

racist chinese-hater p1acebo aways join other racist chinese-haters to harrass senior sporean-chinese!

this bastard scum dog p1acebo besides being racist against the PRCs, this mentally-deranged bastard trash dog always post pornographic language such as kukujiao p_nis and titties and meow meow smelly in every post. Admin should ban you this bastard trash scum p1acebo dog immediately to prevent this forum from becoming a wild wild west pornographic lawless forum!

Hahaha mere lies and fabrications from a deranged old unker.  Carry on!  Post more rantings coming from your deranged mind  Rotfl nudie nudie

(17-01-2023, 10:40 PM)alerts Wrote:  .
.p1acebo is a bastard chinese-hater racist scum dog!

p1acebo last time posted you hope for USA to use nuclear weapons to kill the 1.3 billion chinese!

And p1acebo last time posted it very happy that 133 chinese died in the 2022 air crash!

And a few days ago this racist china-hater bastard dog p1acebo again posted very discriminatory post against that elderly PRC woman speaking in mandarin to a food court staff! There is nothing wrong with an elderly PRC customer speaking in mandarin to a food court staff! your whore bitch mother confirmed also speak mandarin to a kopi tiam food staff!

racist chinese-hater p1acebo aways join other racist chinese-haters to harrass senior sporean-chinese!

this bastard scum dog p1acebo besides being racist against the PRCs, this mentally-deranged bastard trash dog p1acebo always post pornographic language such as men kukujiao pe-nis and titties and women vagina meow meow smelly in every post. Admin should ban you this bastard trash scum p1acebo dog immediately to prevent this forum from becoming a wild wild west pornographic lawless forum!

You are of unsound mind.  I have never said all the above.  The forumers here know me.   And they know you too… unfortunately more than they want to Rotfl Rotfl

Anyway, keep on posting here.  Better to contain you here than for you to pollute all the other threads Big Grin

Rotfl nudie nudie

Unker alerts, you know very well your accusations are all lies. If they are true, show me the threads with me purported saying all these things. Where is your proof? You are only trumping all these up to justify your vulgar attacks on me. And also up till now how come no one agree with you about what you said about me? Simply… because they are not true.

Also, in you delgro thread, why were you so quick to delete it? Guilty conscience for lying again right? Scared you later kena accused of lying again issit? Laughing

All I said in that thread was, folks, becareful of the TS (thread starter) because he is a mental case. After he gets the answers to his questions, he will kee siao and attack anyone nearby. This is your pattern. And it happened again right? You used a new nick vacations. If I didn’t know your pattern so well, how can I accurately identify it is the same nutcase who has been banned many times before for harassing the forumers here? I have the screenshots to prove it too.

But where are your screenshots and evidences? Cannot produce any right? Because they are simply not true. Now I don’t know whether you are really deranged or just lonely and need to curse at someone very other day. But it is not good for your mental health and well being.

Unker, you not shy that someone younger than you have to tell you to behave yourself har?

Sibei jialat Laughing

Real mentally disturbed person. Unker alerts, you really need to get some help.

I really don’t know whether to pity you or laugh at you. Likely the former.

Get professional help unker alerts.

Merely rehashing vulgar obscenities and lies in your posts do nothing to enhance your credibility.

Get help unker alerts.

Unker alerts nick kena banned. New nick longe sighted Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(17-01-2023, 10:09 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Siau kau Alerts is running amok in Sgtalk forum unchecked. He is spewing lies and fabrications. He curses and swears at forumers unchecked.

Since Admin doesn’t want to protect his forum from racist vulgar Chinese like him, I got nothing to say anymore.

EDMW forum may be one kind, but at least there is law and order there.  Here it is a free for all.

I am not sure if this is good at all.

for no reason he use vulgarity on me and I emailed the forum admins and no sound no colour from the admins. 

farking hopeless forum.

so I can post nude pic ?
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(18-01-2023, 11:45 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Unker alerts nick kena banned.  New nick longe sighted Big Grin

most likely is this farking bastard.

(18-01-2023, 11:48 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  for no reason he use vulgarity on me and I emailed the forum admins and no sound no colour from the admins. 

farking hopeless forum.

so I can post nude pic ?

Parking here to see nude pics nao! Big Grin

Seems rike unker alerts aka new nick longe aka profeu aka portaly etc ish mentally unsound Big Grin

I asked Admin before

they say vulgarities is allowed

(18-01-2023, 07:24 PM)Ola Wrote:  I asked Admin before

they say vulgarities is allowed

I don't think repeated copypasta spam is.

And this case goes way beyond just using vulgarities.
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(18-01-2023, 09:21 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  I don't think repeated copypasta spam is.

And this case goes way beyond just using vulgarities.
Yes, it goes beyond using vulgarities, but cursing ones' parents..........it had gone over the limit.............. Rotfl Gesti-109

PSA.  Forumers take note.  

The mental case Alerts has since been banned.  His new nick is longe and is now running amok in the forum Big Grin

Cannot! Cannot take away wumao account!

Later China ambassador accuse us of 欺压祖国!

The portaly just mate with CCP....thats why ccp dog population keep growing but China reported population decline 1st in 60 years..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(19-01-2023, 09:32 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  The portaly just mate with CCP....thats why ccp dog population keep growing but China reported population decline 1st in 60 years..

Soon they will have more dogs than humans in China, no thanks to CCP.

(19-01-2023, 09:40 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Soon they will have more dogs than humans in China, no thanks to CCP.

Longe is a clone of Alerts........... Laughing nudie Gesti-109

(19-01-2023, 10:42 AM)debono Wrote:  Longe is a clone of Alerts........... Laughing nudie Gesti-109

Could be a different person with same CCP-nurtured mindset.

(19-01-2023, 10:43 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Could be a different person with same CCP-nurtured mindset.

No lah, ish the same seow lang Laughing

(19-01-2023, 10:43 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Could be a different person with same CCP-nurtured mindset.

I am neutral.  Neither pro nor anti CCP Big Grin

But I hope alerts aka longe will take his meds regularly.  Look at how he behaves when he is off his medications Laughing

(19-01-2023, 11:10 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I am neutral.  Neither pro nor anti CCP Big Grin

But I hope alerts aka longe will take his meds regularly.  Look at how he behaves when he is off his medications Laughing

He needs to take his IMH prescribed medications.................... Rotfl Laughing Gesti-109