or buy from telco monthly subscription customers who sell them the brand new set/
many of these hdb hp shops selling cheaper,where do they get the stocks ?
30-07-2023, 05:38 AM
direct import fr samsung oppo vivo or aple
or buy from telco monthly subscription customers who sell them the brand new set/
30-07-2023, 08:04 AM
Export sets
30-07-2023, 08:25 AM
Some may be refurbished sets.
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

30-07-2023, 08:29 AM
From resale market it is.
30-07-2023, 09:01 AM
If they sell at official price they have 20%: margin
So to move sales they sell below official price.
That's all there is to it.
So to move sales they sell below official price.
That's all there is to it.
30-07-2023, 09:10 AM
I know some are stolen phones.

30-07-2023, 09:24 AM
try to eat foods whose cells r still alive if possible
do take care of the many many wind of change like LabMeat
and who knows what in there possibility of Human Dna present not zero.
do take care of the many many wind of change like LabMeat
and who knows what in there possibility of Human Dna present not zero.
30-07-2023, 09:25 AM
30-07-2023, 09:27 AM
(30-07-2023, 09:25 AM)ysh02 Wrote: Than after we buy later Authority ask you to return back without compensation quite risky if know...Tio lah.

30-07-2023, 09:47 AM
For businesses, one important secret is sources of their supplies.
30-07-2023, 10:13 AM
Some are parallel imports from neighbouring countries, then under declare GST.
30-07-2023, 10:18 AM
CPIB should start investigation.
30-07-2023, 10:53 AM
Faked products ?
30-07-2023, 01:00 PM
30-07-2023, 01:01 PM
(30-07-2023, 01:00 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: of course lah...............so many employees and outlets..............CEO alone salary how much liao...........
hp shops only 2 or 3 guys there..............shop rental not so high mah
Then u so stingy F...k for what

30-07-2023, 01:15 PM
Some hp shops are very willing to take in new phones you get free from telcos. And offer very good prices than buyers from Carousell.
30-07-2023, 08:35 PM