Why pap IB like to use : I use to an opposition supporters then...

Blah blah....I now going to vote for p_nis activities pussy

because its a fact that oppie supporker cannot take it  Laughing

here it comes....

the lifespan left of this old fart is less than 3 years
and everyday yak yak here
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

He come every five and wipe and ask us to support ruling party
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

There is no solid evidence to show or proof only 'it' say . Unless 'it' is a mole from the ruling party

[Image: IMG-20250421-WA0002.jpg]

in the 70s maybe lah. Today, some of their candidates background quite solid. Take LML and Jamus as example, if they won't given a chance, we may lose some good voice to serve the people. With the current tariff threat, we need to be more prudent on our reserves and not when ever there is crisis, just tap on it, and give out freely. These money can be better used to lower cost of living, nurture own people, which will translate to better well-being and maybe more population growth of our own, rather than import them. Many local grads end up working as Grab driver at the age of 40+. What LML brought up is very relevant. They are under-employed. While i strongly agree, we need a strong gov mandate, but on the other hand, we need a policy maker that is able to look after his people (citizen), not his team-members.
[+] 1 user Likes wulala's post

He will be a retiree soon. That's why the switch. Everyone will have their time. Or maybe physchology play. Laughing

(22-04-2025, 03:11 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  He will be a retiree soon. That's why the switch. Everyone will have their time.  Laughing

Clapping Laughing nudie

Need some advice who used to be a mRNA supporter but then why now ish scared to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol 🤣

Same pappies and Grassloots antics of blindly parroting narratives then act blur when shiat hits the fan lololololol 🤣

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

(22-04-2025, 04:28 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Need some advice who used to be a mRNA supporter but then why now ish scared to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol 🤣

Same pappies and Grassloots antics of blindly parroting narratives then act blur when shiat hits the fan lololololol 🤣

WaaaLaau KNN you bauy sian meh … still mRNA … we all excited about erection …you still mRNA … no one gives a fugg … move on, go find something new to bitch and whine

(22-04-2025, 09:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  WaaaLaau KNN you bauy sian meh … still mRNA … we all excited about erection …you still mRNA … no one gives a fugg … move on, go find something new to bitch and whine

Need some advice why chiu scared of mRNA jabs when 958 everyday ask seniors meh meh pak lololololol... 🤣

Need some advice if never update latest mRNA jabs cannot erection from covid doomsday black tongue white lung variants how lololololol... 🤣

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post