Why should SG Gov should jam in Tulsa checkpoint?

Why these cheese pie sheet head piggy brain netizens want to solve this problem, unless they are ju hu leeching rats in motor? 
Are there any incentives for SG Gov or SG as a whole to make your life easier to come to SG to steal a living or beg? Why not ask your muddysia boleh gov to come talk to SG Gov?

700 vehicles stuck in one lane at Tuas Second Link, ‘what are highly paid ministers doing to solve this problem’ — Netizens ask

https://theindependent.sg/700-vehicles-stuck-in-one-lane-at-tuas-second-link-what-are-highly-paid-ministers-doing-to-solve-this-problem-netizens-ask/?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR1nMaDo7RM-srMtKfWOAUew-nfgNlYnAHsuxS7drpaN-Dc_HrOYMvPAtok#Echobox=1666074318

More lanes should be opened. Maybe they lacked of manpower because of the latest Covid Mexican Wave.

GE coming also , the bad boys don't want Malaysia go back to vote ,

want to vote just to embassy or mail whatever so they can " play cheat , and Najab will be free man laughing showing you Money and Power are KING "

(18-10-2022, 04:06 PM)theold Wrote:  More lanes should be opened. Maybe they lacked of manpower because of the latest Covid Mexican Wave.

Dun care lah … they come in with their motor … zip here zip there like they think it muddysia boleh land

(18-10-2022, 04:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  GE coming also , the bad boys don't want Malaysia go back to vote ,

want to vote just to embassy or mail whatever so they can " play cheat , and Najab will be free man laughing showing you Money and Power are KING  "

Hello … its coming into SG not go back JB lah ….. also I think Johor no erection