Why that Omnipresent88....stupid 白痴 clown nick...CCP..can only laugh ?

He is a Ah Tiong 白痴 ?

A clown also know when to be normal when he gets home

But this guy is like idiot leh...

Sibei jiatlat

Same as Notdumb 

Why..
[+] 7 users Like Sharexchange's post

they are retarded

what more you expect from them that have a dickhead with a dick brain?
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

he is fannylai and 28cmostlycloudy in hardwarezone

(25-02-2023, 10:03 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  He is a Ah Tiong 白痴 ?

Sibei jiatlat

Same as Notdumb 

Why..
I also notice that, why he always have people laughing in all his threads, Sibeh jialat.............leh........... Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

many at IMH also like that….quite poor thing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

he is stupid cunt
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

Sibei jiatlat

Same as Notdumb 

Why..

Omnipresent88 is a siao lang and Dumbfcuk is a cock sucker Rotfl

(26-02-2023, 02:30 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Omnipresent88 is a siao lang and Dumbfcuk is a cock sucker Rotfl

he is fannylai and 28cmostlycloudy in hardwarezone

(26-02-2023, 02:30 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  I am is a siao lang and Dumbfcuk. I am a cock sucker Rotfl

ROFLMAO, your dotter is still with me, and your wife is with my dog, what you gonna do abt it leh?

Wah all amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao hard hard sucking licking having orgies liao LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/4Ll5Ke6WN6oAAAAM...pidity.gif https://media.tenor.com/ErCqiUaN4kgAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif

Again...he can only post laughing happy AngMo pictures...he must be suffering from lack of happiness in his PRC familiess

He humji change to omnipresent88 when got called out to be 28xmostlycloudy in edmw to preserve his credibility and reputation in edmw expose him there

(26-02-2023, 03:44 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why a new dog keep on fucking Sentinel whore mother,wife and dotter every night ?

[Image: jdG5NGA.png]

[Image: ejFMixg.png]
[Image: D4Zw7wk.png]

Rotfl  Sentinel is really a victim of cyberbully..poor son of a bitch!!

(26-02-2023, 02:25 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Rotfl  Sentinel is really a victim of cyberbully..poor son of a bitch!!
So many retarded Portaly nicks got banned under my hand and you got the stupidity to say I got cyberbullied??

Your dotter and wife having a great time with me and my dog, you leh, what you gonna do abt it?

Sibei jiatlat

Same as Notdumb 

Why..

[Image: you-cant-handle-the-truth-handle-the-truth.gif]

Wumao humkarchan need to create clone and hide here because edmw ban them dogs

(26-02-2023, 04:08 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Wumao humkarchan need to create clone and hide here because edmw ban them dogs

Shut up lah you this stupid Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist barbarian. China people are the most hardworking while your people from India are the most lazy 🦥.

(26-02-2023, 04:12 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Shut up lah you this stupid Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist barbarian. China people are the most hardworking while your people from India are the most lazy 🦥.
shut up la kel

He is from China

[Image: Omni-CCP-System.png]

wumao spy

(26-02-2023, 02:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  So many retarded Portaly nicks got banned under my hand and you got the stupidity to say I got cyberbullied??

My dotter and wife having a great time with a new dog, every night what i gonna do abt it?

Banned and still F...k your whore family every night.u must.be enjoying watching Portary Rotfl

Wumao gay barking again

Sibei jiatlat

Same as Notdumb 

Why..

It’s like those intense actors who do method acting. They become the very thing they are playing.

If it’s Wumao role to play stupid, they eventually become the embodiment of stupid.

(26-02-2023, 07:59 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Again...he can only post laughing happy AngMo pictures...he must be suffering from lack of happiness in his PRC familiess

More likely lack of backroom support from Wumao Management.

(26-02-2023, 06:21 PM)Ola Wrote:  He is from China

[Image: Omni-CCP-System.png]

走火入魔 liao those CCP...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Hahaha amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao Having orgies sucking licking hard hard hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

(27-02-2023, 09:43 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  走火入魔 liao those CCP...

The more fanatical, the more communist.

(27-02-2023, 01:41 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  The more fanatical, the more communist.

You are one Anti-Chinese Anti-China stupid moron who is always jealous of my China because China people very good looking and smell good

all the dogs come in

(27-02-2023, 10:35 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Hahaha amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao Having orgies sucking licking hard hard hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

28cmostlycloudy in edmw