Threads: 1,849

Likes Given: 10,310
It means humans are derived from incest
Stewpig
SMH

Threads: 269

Likes Given: 281
true. from 2 to 7b on this planet.
The 2 reproduce and they must have piak piak amongst themselves father with daughter or son with mother and so on to reproduce.
Another question is if 2 person then how come so many race come from???
this islam and Christianity are the greatest scammer and scam of all time.
They are just frictional story created to self comfort own self so they can dies without fear self bluff own self there is a place call heaven where they can have good food and place all gold. total bull shit.
this is no insult to their religion, this is been rational. we must ask question, so pls dont give answer that only so call god can answer.
(This post was last modified: 27-05-2025, 01:40 AM by
victortan.)

Likes Given: 6
Things that have yet to be proven by Science attribute to god. Science will deliver the truth... not religion.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,343
(27-05-2025, 01:37 AM)victortan Wrote: true. from 2 to 7b on this planet.
The 2 reproduce and they must have piak piak amongst themselves father with daughter or son with mother and so on to reproduce.
Another question is if 2 person then how come so many race come from???
this islam and Christianity are the greatest scammer and scam of all time.
They are just frictional story created to self comfort own self so they can dies without fear self bluff own self there is a place call heaven where they can have good food and place all gold. total bull shit.
this is no insult to their religion, this is been rational. we must ask question, so pls dont give answer that only so call god can answer.
Well said.

Threads: 387

Likes Given: 215
A lot of unanswered questions that go against logic.
Many are just not sensible and hard to gel.
That's why LKY remained agnostic .

Threads: 2,779

Likes Given: 4,280

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,175
Maybe humans came from different origins. Those from adam and eve arent that smart but very brutal in their behaviours as they're incestuous. Logical?

(27-05-2025, 08:08 AM)Nico Wrote: Things that have yet to be proven by Science attribute to god. Science will deliver the truth... not religion.
Like many religion in the past all disappear because we human become smarter n find out the reason.
I believe one day we will know who we actually are n where we come from then this Islam n Christianity will disappear n become annihilated forever like all the religion in history.
(This post was last modified: 27-05-2025, 01:52 PM by
victortan.)

Bible n Islam said earth is only 6000 year old.
But science prove it is 4.5b years old.
U believe which one??? Science with proof or those friction story like Bible n Koran that tell u there is a god in the sky n make up story to scare u with hell n end of the world thingy.
But if u are in the space station where is the sky???
(This post was last modified: 27-05-2025, 01:44 PM by
victortan.)

Likes Given: 67
(27-05-2025, 01:43 PM)victortan Wrote: Bible n Islam said earth is only 6000 year old.
But science prove it is 4.5b years old.
U believe which one??? Science with proof or those friction story like Bible n Koran that tell u there is a god in the sky n make up story to scare u with hell n end of the world thingy.
But if u are in the space station where is the sky???
The Quran didn't say the Earth is 6000 years old.
You're wrong.
(This post was last modified: 27-05-2025, 01:50 PM by
Ali Imran.)

We send our kid to school to learn science that is proven with fact n back home we call them to believe in frictional story of Koran n Bible. Someone call god that cannot foresee the event of the world he created. No wonder they got confuse.
If u know it is gg to be so chaotic in the future
will u as a so loving n merciful god create all these suffering for his children???

Threads: 161

Likes Given: 502
Why schools last time have religious study and now don’t have ?

China doesn't promote religions and doesn't allow cults, isn't that very wise

(27-05-2025, 01:50 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: The Quran didn't say the Earth is 6000 years old.
You're wrong.
Islam is worse. The founder hv 14 wives n one is just 4 yrs can we trust someone who practise polygamy??
14 wives n still got time to preach. And he force other to convert if not face death. This is what I read.
He use religion only to enhance his power n propaganda by saying if u die fighting for Islam u go heaven. It is purely politic.
They call it jihad. Horrible. How many million he have slaughtered
(This post was last modified: 27-05-2025, 01:59 PM by
victortan.)

(27-05-2025, 01:57 PM)victortan Wrote: Islam is worse. The founder hv 14 wives n one is just 4 yrs can we trust someone who practise polygamy??
15 wives still hot time to preach. And he force other to convert if not face death. This is what I read.
He use religion only to enhance his power n propaganda by saying if u die fighting for Islam u go heaven. It is purely politic.
They call it jihad. Horrible.
You're wrong to say Islam teaches the earth is 6,000 years old.
So, if you already got that wrong about Islam, everything else you say about Islam must be taken with a pinch of salt.
Tio boh?

(27-05-2025, 01:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: China doesn't promote religions and doesn't allow cults, isn't that very wise
Yes. Cause religion are just story. Fake hope created by man.
God did not make man. It is actually man make god.

(27-05-2025, 02:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: You're wrong to say Islam teaches the earth is 6,000 years old.
So, if you already got that wrong about Islam, everything else you say about Islam must be taken with a pinch of salt.
Tio boh?
Muslim are born. They got no free will to change their religion. Like born blind or with a Color glass.
I won’t answer a blind man like u. If u got eye go google.

(27-05-2025, 02:04 PM)victortan Wrote: Muslim are born. They got no free will to change their religion. Like born blind or with a Color glass.
I won’t answer a blind man like u. If u got eye go google.
I would very much like it if you argue with me. Perhaps, you might learn a thing or two. But I know, you will not. So I won't ask.
But at least today you have learn that Islam didn't say the earth is 6000 years old.

Threads: 119

Likes Given: 240
(27-05-2025, 01:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: China doesn't promote religions and doesn't allow cults, isn't that very wise
Of coz wise.
in 伟大祖国 CCP Mafia State China,
All citizens must only worship CCP Dog Emperor Pooh Xi.
That is so great!!

Likes Given: 11,364
(26-05-2025, 09:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote: It means humans are derived from incest
Stewpig
SMH
You are a descendant of Adam and Eve lah!

They were your ancestors lah!

(27-05-2025, 02:45 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: ![[Image: Xi-As-emperor.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/XfPbHsMv/Xi-As-emperor.jpg)
Of coz wise.
in 伟大祖国 CCP Mafia State China,
All citizens must only worship CCP Dog Emperor Pooh Xi.
That is so great!!
Xjp has nelped lifted so many peasants out of property. Why a 啃老宅男 jobless ermao hates him so much? Biantai or what?

(27-05-2025, 02:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Xjp has nelped lifted so many peasants out of property. Why a 啃老宅男 jobless ermao hates him so much? Biantai or what?
How many incense papers have you burn offer to 伟大狗皇帝习近平 today already?

Threads: 44

Likes Given: 151
need some advice how many mRNA jabs has usual suspects and shills offered to PARDONED GOD of Science FAUCI to support the SAFE and EFFECTIVE narrative already lololololol...

Likes Given: 11,364
(27-05-2025, 01:50 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: The Quran didn't say the Earth is 6000 years old.
You're wrong.
Another round of debates and arguments here lah!

This time round with other religions lah!

(27-05-2025, 03:16 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: How many incense papers have you burn offer to 伟大狗皇帝习近平 today already?
So tomorrow how? Stay home and be 啃老宅男 again, scold xjp?

(27-05-2025, 03:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Another round of debates and arguments here lah!
This time round with other religions lah!
Why not? Maybe with non-Christians this time.
But I don't want to force anybody to have a discourse with me. If anybody here wants to have a friendly debate, I'd be more than willing.

Threads: 1,849

Likes Given: 10,310
(27-05-2025, 02:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You are a descendant of Adam and Eve lah!
They were your ancestors lah!
That's why I said your family is incestuous lah
IAM from different ancestry, not incestuous

(27-05-2025, 03:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: So tomorrow how? Stay home and be 啃老宅男 again, scold xjp?
No leh... Tomorrow want to see your tiktok Livestream showing how you bow down to offer your bananas to Dog Emperor Pooh Xi

(27-05-2025, 03:43 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: No leh... Tomorrow want to see your tiktok Livestream showing how you bow down to offer your bananas to Dog Emperor Pooh Xi
I dun do livestreamings leh. Actually livestreaming is very suitable for 啃老宅男 right?!

(27-05-2025, 04:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: I dun do livestreamings leh. Actually livestreaming is very suitable for 啃老宅男 right?! 
Dun bluff lah, u always Live on Douyin and Xiao Hong shu etc. all your followers are also Pooh Xi cocksuckers fans. U want to bluff who??