Threads: 712

Likes Given: 1,011
(14-10-2023, 11:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:
Govt in every countries literally they got work like " Ponzi scheme "
take Your money, be it you are poor , average , rich and use Your money to roll, invest than give you back so call " rebates, financial aid " in little portion back as " interest back "
Use yr fucking pea brain. You setup such companies for what? U tell me and I tell u..

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 624
We are already a ponzi state..stupid

Threads: 2,509

Likes Given: 769
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1697296361' Wrote: 1697296361[/url]']
take Your money, be it you are poor , average , rich and use Your money to roll, invest than give you back so call " rebates, financial aid " in little portion back as " interest back "
Becos they set rule not you set rule lah.
They lose $$$, they will say long term investment.
If you lose $$$, can you say long term investment?
FTX zero return, anybody harakiri?
(This post was last modified: 15-10-2023, 03:19 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 696

Likes Given: 5,923
They can also anyhow POFMA
but we cannot POFMA them!
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Threads: 712

Likes Given: 1,011
They cannot run away unlike yr typical ones.

Threads: 11,142

Likes Given: 12
(05-03-2025, 03:07 PM)Niubee Wrote: They cannot run away unlike yr typical ones.

Who say they cannot run away? One thing they have is Govt power. JUST Change regulations again on the CPF simple as that.

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 1,258
They can cheat us but we cannot cheat them.

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1,180
Govt shd hv certain privileges lah. Like the chinese spokesperson mao ning can hv x account but commoners cannot. This is to allow things to be done efficiently. You want such privileges for what? To create troubles?

Threads: 11,142

Likes Given: 12
(05-03-2025, 06:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Govt shd hv certain privileges lah. Like the chinese spokesperson mao ning can hv x account but commoners cannot. This is to allow things to be done efficiently. You want such privileges for what? To create troubles?
China ownself welfare to elderly is More better than SG hor. I never BS. or what I carry China balls.
You don't know this ? Those elderly PRC come SG holiday see our elderly still working at Hawker centre carry dirty plates. They at first thought wow the wages must be dam high thus they work but end up they know from locals is not. Bet the PRC elderly inside their heart feel bless they are PRC instead Singaporean.

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1,180
(05-03-2025, 06:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: China ownself welfare to elderly is More better than SG hor. I never BS. or what I carry China balls.
You don't know this ? Those elderly PRC come SG holiday see our elderly still working at Hawker centre carry dirty plates. They at first thought wow the wages must be dam high thus they work but end up they know from locals is not. Bet the PRC elderly inside their heart feel bless they are PRC instead Singaporean.
Not all societies are the same lah. For example, the alpha rooster can fxxk any hen that walks past him. But his son does not hv thst privilege, the hens will turn around and attack him instead