Will you let your wife ,gf or dotter to shake hands by man in this way

https://youtu.be/3x2OA3ibxxA?si=2bueZEvz3yQLizu_

[Image: IMG-20230822-131727.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230822-131745.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230822-131659.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230822-131642.jpg]

He is misguided to think shaking hand this way is sincerity and showing affection. He should stop doing that. How come nobody in his team tell him that.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

This is the way

Person with wicked and evil mind will think the same

There guy meh how come he no go shake hands with guy...

They are close, not strangers, that's for sure

(22-08-2023, 01:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Person with wicked and evil mind will think the same

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

看一个人不是听他说了什么而是看他做什么

Mr. PRESIDENT wannabe must not be too affectionate with handshake esp with ladies. 
No wonder some calling him ' tikor'.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Hold hands until so shiok

(22-08-2023, 01:29 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Mr. PRESIDENT wannabe must not be too affectionate with handshake esp with ladies. 
No wonder some calling him ' tikor'.

We must support him ok President hopeful endorse it...

Think this is quite ok. US Bill Clinton is he get his banana eaten by Monica Lewinsky although not captured on camera of cuz.

If people say they rather vote for a cockroach than papaya, then a cockroach is what they get.

up to yr interpretation 
some says is a fatherly care affection handshake

what about angmo kiss n embrace ?

(22-08-2023, 01:49 PM)talky Wrote:  up to yr interpretation 
some says is a fatherly care affection handshake

what about angmo kiss n embrace ?

看一个人不是听他说了什么而是看他做什么

hold you tight tight.

(22-08-2023, 01:55 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  hold you tight tight.

Below hard on also

ts this is call picture slender out of nothing.
he is just holding hands of little gal no know what they are talking about.

but you choose to put in words of your own.

you are just like the opposition who used picture to kill during election.
voters can be fool once but not another time,

picture is picture, words is your own feeling

Better than sucking tongue right? Laughing
[Image: ?u=https%3A%2F%2Fi.kym-cdn.com%2Fentries...ipo=images]

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(22-08-2023, 02:34 PM)sclim Wrote:  ts this is call picture slender out of nothing.
he is just holding hands of little gal no know what they are talking about.

but you choose to put in words of your own.

you are just like the opposition who used picture to kill during election.
voters can be fool once but not another time,

picture is picture, words is your own feeling

Is it slender ? There is a saying a picture explained/ speak a thousand words.This call both handshake flirting. Wrong target audience ( can these xiao mei mei go for voting) and wrong handshake. Plus there so many people over there got guys and other ladies also why these two xiao mei mei. Somemore he forgotten his wife is behind him.

[Image: IMG-20230822-143221.jpg]

(22-08-2023, 02:54 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Better than sucking tongue right? Laughing

Don't give him this ideas lar wait he see little boy boy he also wants to do that

How about this :

[Image: joe-biden-touching-featured_166592225841...269238.jpg]

(22-08-2023, 01:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Person with wicked and evil mind will think the same

It is the perception of the observer that determine any act. Didn't know pro PAP all so scandalous. Maybe because it's all there within the party that's why TCJ and his predecessors. And the so call rumoured west coast case...

PAP should get their moral compass corrected for God's sake, bring AWARE to task as well.

(22-08-2023, 03:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How about this :

[Image: joe-biden-touching-featured_166592225841...269238.jpg]

What do you think?

Quote:When someone touches your shoulder, it is usually to get your attention or show that they care. This action can also be interpreted as flirtatious more than anything else. The way the person who touches you on your shoulder moves their hand can be used to interpret their intentions.

Some extra knowledge

(22-08-2023, 03:14 PM)Sticw Wrote:  It is the perception of the observer that determine any act. Didn't know pro PAP all so scandalous. Maybe because it's all there within the party that's why TCJ and his predecessors. And the so call rumoured west coast case...

PAP should get their moral compass corrected for God's sake, bring AWARE to task as well.

Yeah hor, why AWARE neber make noise about TCJ & Mango affairs same for Nipple Seah and LP?

Shaking hand is ok. It is the girl who want to shake his hand by putting out her hand. So what is wrong??? Shake hand is Tikor than don u masturbate too even worse watch porn.

The pot call the kettle black.

At least his wife look more presentable than the other 2 candidate wife.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(22-08-2023, 02:54 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Better than sucking tongue right? Laughing

I only suck clitoris

Those 2 girls are his family members? They went inside the nomination centre together with TKL and wife. Don't see anything wrong with the handshakes.

(22-08-2023, 01:29 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

看一个人不是听他说了什么而是看他做什么
只不过是一个没有政治权利和任何影响力的纸总统罢了
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(22-08-2023, 03:27 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  只不过是一个没有政治权利和任何影响力的纸总统罢了

所以聪明人像曹操不要当皇帝

(22-08-2023, 03:17 PM)victortan Wrote:  Shaking hand is ok. It is the girl who want to shake his hand by putting out her hand. So what is wrong??? Shake hand is Tikor than don u masturbate too even worse watch porn.

The pot call the kettle black.

At least his wife look more presentable than the other 2 candidate wife.

[Image: Tan-Kin-Lian-wife-jpg.webp]

这个啊?她好像在哪里骂架 被人拔了头发喔 Confused