Threads: 9

Likes Given: 13
09-02-2024, 06:26 PM
Although China economy is now in deep shiit and Xi Jinping could be dying soon with bad health (some say testicular cancer),
we CHINA SUPPORTERS FANS CLUB must UNITE TOGETHER and shower each other with love, caring, hugs, peace and joy! And continue ignoring the anti-China CCP people although they always make us cry!! 😭
CHINA WILL CONTINUE TO BE NUMBER 1 SUPER COUNTRY and WIN ALL OTHER COUNTRIES and also they jealous of China especially China is FULL FREEDOM country every one is enjoying life to the max! And China RMB currency going stronger and strongest everyday!!!
GOD KING SUPER MEGA LORD EMPEROR Xi jinping will continue to lead China to GREATER AND GREATEST HEIGHTS and HE MUST NOT DIE!!!!! 习近平皇帝 你千万不能死啊!!!!!!!!!!
如果没有你就没有共匪党,就没有新中国!!!!!! 完了!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE SUPER ULTRA MIGHTY HANDSOME GENIUS UNIVERSE GOD KING LORD MOST HIGH EMPEROR XI JINPING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(This post was last modified: 09-02-2024, 06:48 PM by
kallangfishing.)

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 489
(09-02-2024, 06:26 PM)kallangfishing Wrote: Although China economy is now in deep shiit and Xi Jinping could be dying soon with bad health (some say testicular cancer),
we CHINA SUPPORTERS FANS CLUB must UNITE TOGETHER and shower each other with love, caring, hugs, peace and joy! And continue ignoring the anti-China
SMLJ?

(09-02-2024, 06:27 PM)winbig Wrote: SMLJ?
Updated

(09-02-2024, 06:47 PM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote: Hey racist clown thread starter, don't make fun of China. I am not very happy with you.
Go away lah!
anti-China people like you should not come troll us in this CHINA SUPPORTERS FAN CLUB CNY thread!!!!
And stop being a sexist too!

Threads: 10,666

Likes Given: 12
CHINA NUMBER 1 , CAN'T WAIT THEY TAKE BACK TAIWAN

Threads: 32

Likes Given: 142
2024 still hiding using imposter nick and haven't pak latest mRNA vax is already a bad start to the new year...
till today still scared until need to hide and siam arh?
so sad and pathetic arh?

(09-02-2024, 07:16 PM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote: Racist against China Chinese and overseas Chinese will get punish by God.
Race 你妈的狗屁啦 race!
F1 Race ai mai?
You this 傻B you then is real racist against Chinese people!
You are just trying to 无中生有 and smear our fellow China supporters reputation!
干你爷爷的下三烂!
习近平会生气你的!你别再乳滑羞辱中国了!!!!!
Stop all your fake nonsense!!! You fake china supporter! And you sexist + Real racist!!!!!!!
(This post was last modified: 09-02-2024, 10:59 PM by
kallangfishing.)

(09-02-2024, 11:17 PM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote: Stop talking rubbish you racist Chinese-haters
Stop being sexist and posting China-smearing comments!
MEGA MIGHTY LORD KING EMPEROR XI JINPING is a man, not a gay woman.
Stop being sexist to him!!!

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 25

Likes Given: 209
Wumaos sure triggered LOL!
Happy Lunar new year to all that are not wumaos and ccp cultist.
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 111

Likes Given: 2,152
https://youtu.be/o0droOZj5sQ?si=o1p2BNHKvJxKZLJz
Pukimak and all amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL
Ah neh need 1.4 b help leh

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,152
Ermaos aso got celebrate cny meh? Strange