Woman Took an Empty Bowl in a Noodles Stall Without

Woman Took an Empty Bowl in a Noodles Stall Without Permission, Leading to a Shouting Match

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/bowl-noodles-stall/

Also follow us on WhatsApp for more immediate & exclusive contents: https://bit.ly/goodyfeedwhatsapp

(14-11-2024, 03:32 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman Took an Empty Bowl in a Noodles Stall Without Permission, Leading to a Shouting Match

Also follow us on WhatsApp for more immediate & exclusive contents: https://bit.ly/goodyfeedwhatsapp

Why must take an empty bowl leh? Thinking Did she ask the hawker or not leh?

(14-11-2024, 03:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must take an empty bowl leh? Thinking Did she ask the hawker or not leh?

Customer always right !! Blush

(14-11-2024, 03:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Customer always right !! Blush

Did she buy food from that stall leh? Thinking No permission granted leh! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 03:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must take an empty bowl leh? Thinking Did she ask the hawker or not leh?

The truth lies somewhere in between. If the bowls were stacked up inside the stall, the customer has to ask for permission to take one. If the stall assistant is concerned about hygiene, he won't want customers reaching into the cook's area to touch any crockery and utensils. Utensils and condiments placed outside the stall within easy reach of diners may be taken w/o bothering the cook or stall assistant.

(14-11-2024, 03:42 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The truth lies somewhere in between. If the bowls were stacked up inside the stall, the customer has to ask for permission to take one. If the stall assistant is concerned about hygiene, he won't want customers reaching into the cook's area to touch any crockery and utensils. Utensils and condiments placed outside the stall within easy reach of diners may be taken w/o bothering the cook or stall assistant.

A bowl of noodle costs $4.00, for example, so she should pay for that bowl lah! Big Grin But if the hawker says OK then OK lah!

(14-11-2024, 03:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  A bowl of noodle costs $4.00, for example, so she should pay for that bowl lah! Big Grin But if the hawker says OK then OK lah!

Next time, hawker must charge $8.

Sometimes my son wants to try my laksa. I take a new bowl to keep some for him. Can? 😁

(14-11-2024, 04:12 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Sometimes my son wants to try my laksa. I take a new bowl to keep some for him. Can? 😁

Can lah! Big Grin Why not leh? Thinking But you must ask the hawker for permission 1st lah! Big Grin Maybe a small bowl lah!

(14-11-2024, 04:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Can lah! Big Grin Why not leh? Thinking But you must ask the hawker for permission 1st lah! Big Grin Maybe a small bowl lah!

The same applies when a person wishes to share a table at a crowded hawker centre with the diners already seated there. He needs to ask if the seat is vacant, and whether it is alright to sit there. I get annoyed whenever someone just sits down as if there is no one else occupying the table. Some people even sit down at a table that has a water bottle, umbrella or tissue paper placed there to indicate that it is occupied. 

(14-11-2024, 04:20 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The same applies when a person wishes to share a table at a crowded hawker centre with the diners already seated there. He needs to ask if the seat is vacant, and whether it is alright to sit there. I get annoyed whenever someone just sits down as if there is no one else occupying the table. Some people even sit down at a table that has a water bottle, umbrella or tissue paper placed there to indicate that it is occupied. 

You're right lah! Big Grin I always ask if the seat is taken or not lah! For those who "chope" table with tissue papers just throw that packet away lah!

(14-11-2024, 03:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Customer always right !! Blush

Customer is NEVER always right

But Customers Always come First

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

The problem is, the Bowls are kept behind the counter

but the woman reached out her hand from the outside to steal

that is very wrong.

must be those Bo-tak-che ugly ah-soh, lor

(14-11-2024, 04:34 PM)Ola Wrote:  The problem is, the Bowls are kept behind the counter

but the woman reached out her hand from the outside to steal

that is very wrong.

must be those Bo-tak-che ugly ah-soh, lor

Nowadays every stall has a CCTV camera lah! Big Grin Argue so much no use lah! Just see lah!

(14-11-2024, 04:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You're right lah! Big Grin I always ask if the seat is taken or not lah! For those who "chope" table with tissue papers just throw that packet away lah!

Why not sit at the table and use the packet of tissues after your meal?

(14-11-2024, 04:34 PM)Ola Wrote:  The problem is, the Bowls are kept behind the counter  but the woman reached out her hand from the outside to steal  that is very wrong. must be those Bo-tak-che ugly ah-soh, lor

It is almost as bad as placing your money as payment on the counter, then reaching inside the stall to take your change from the bowl of coins there.

The hawker stall should make a police report against her

Maybe she also steal void deck bicycle for a joy ride

or take neighbour's clothes that is hanging outside to dry

Basic courtesy is to ask for permission. Also customer reaching their hands into food handling area can invite a point deduction and fine...

(15-11-2024, 09:53 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Why not sit at the table and use the packet of tissues after your meal?

Good idea lah! Big Grin I saw a table cleaner put it inside her pocket lah!

Truly bad upbringing of the customer. Are those bowls hers? She did not ask yet argue with the stall owner. Please Show her face in the news so that all stalls can reject her in Singapore.

(15-11-2024, 10:28 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Basic courtesy is to ask for permission. Also customer reaching their hands into food handling area can invite a point deduction and fine...

There's a reason why hawkers all placed their bowls and plates inside the stalls lah! Big Grin Some are expensive crockery leh!

(14-11-2024, 03:32 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman Took an Empty Bowl in a Noodles Stall Without Permission, Leading to a Shouting Match

Take something without permission is stealing lah! Big Grin

(15-11-2024, 11:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Take something without permission is stealing lah! Big Grin

Woman who is able to afford a car steals toilet rolls from service centre.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZR4U-Lp-g4

Cut off her smelly kkj lah! Smile

No need to fight with the customer , just ask her to pay lo ..since she took your bowl , the seller also stupid , you are there to make money ..since she took your bowl , ask her to pay money to compesate you