people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
(06-07-2023, 10:11 PM)wendychan Wrote: why doesnt this guy just go geylang?
this boomer almost boomer, damm chao
(06-07-2023, 10:19 PM)Gstalk Wrote: wah, she set up a cctv in the toilet to catch the man bathing?
Sure she will be called up to lim kopi
(06-07-2023, 10:14 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote: masterbate finsihes still got the money in his pocket is freehttps://youtu.be/EHVLJ5JcPSo
hired help is not free
only wrong is he uses other people angtehkor
(06-07-2023, 09:58 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote: poor angtehkor
(06-07-2023, 10:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote: No wonder he is no longer posting here. He kena caught liao wor
(06-07-2023, 10:51 PM)Niubee Wrote: if the landlord starts smelling the panty, i worry for u liao
(06-07-2023, 10:11 PM)wendychan Wrote: why doesnt this guy just go geylang?
this boomer almost boomer, damm chao
(06-07-2023, 10:14 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote: masterbate finsihes still got the money in his pocket is free
hired help is not free
only wrong is he uses other people angtehkor
(06-07-2023, 10:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote: No wonder he is no longer posting here. He kena caught liao wor
(06-07-2023, 10:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: maybe ban liao go kee siao end up like that loh
(07-07-2023, 07:53 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: It fits the profile...no wonder he is gone