Woman criticised for allowing kid to stand on checkout counter

'Inconsiderate and unhygienic': Woman at FairPrice criticised for allowing kid to stand on checkout counter

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/incons...d-checkout

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

Reason is simple. When the mother last time is a toddler her own parents also let her stand. So it pass down from generation to generation. Basically no one teach mah.
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

(26-09-2023, 02:40 PM)sgh Wrote:  Reason is simple. When the mother last time is a toddler her own parents also let her stand. So it pass down from generation to generation. Basically no one teach mah.

Last time got such checkout counter meh
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(26-09-2023, 03:41 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Last time got such checkout counter meh

Not specific to checkout table. As long got table can let toddler stand let them stand. So it grow in their mind next time see anything that resemble table can let toddler stand.

(26-09-2023, 04:28 PM)sgh Wrote:  Not specific to checkout table. As long got table can let toddler stand let them stand. So it grow in their mind next time see anything that resemble table can let toddler stand.

Also letting children sit on the trolley. The shoes are not clean.

More bad behaviour from jhks. You can take the jhk away from his country but you can never take away the jhk behaviour from the person Big Grin

(26-09-2023, 05:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  More bad behaviour from jhks.  You can take the jhk away from his country but you can never take away the jhk behaviour from the person Big Grin

To be fair not only jhk local Sporean also have lah. Long time ago Msia Spore all same family so the culture passed down lor.

(26-09-2023, 02:36 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  'Inconsiderate and unhygienic': Woman at FairPrice criticised for allowing kid to stand on checkout counter

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/incons...d-checkout

(26-09-2023, 02:40 PM)sgh Wrote:  Reason is simple. When the mother last time is a toddler her own parents also let her stand. So it pass down from generation to generation. Basically no one teach mah.

(26-09-2023, 03:41 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Last time got such checkout counter meh

Last time no such thing as self checkout one lah! Big Grin

Maybe she is only Prim 1 IQ

So basic courtesy, manners, norms . . .must teach her 100 times

Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers

Basically bad upbringing.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(26-09-2023, 06:53 PM)surfer Wrote:  Basically bad upbringing.

Yes indeed.

(26-09-2023, 05:39 PM)sgh Wrote:  To be fair not only jhk local Sporean also have lah. Long time ago Msia Spore all same family so the culture passed down lor.

I just like to whack jhk Big Grin

Looks like chi.na woman

they are everywhere

parent grandparent all same

let the children stand on seat be it bus mrt

let the children stand on table be it food court hawker coffeeshop

let the children stand beside basin and peep

it is seriously a sick behaviour
similar to ceca entitlement

if it's not illegal
first to slap their face off for these

(26-09-2023, 09:15 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  they are everywhere

parent grandparent all same

let the children stand on seat be it bus mrt

let the children stand on table be it food court hawker coffeeshop

let the children stand beside basin and peep

it is seriously a sick behaviour
similar to ceca entitlement

if it's not illegal
first to slap their face off for these

Peep?

Peep your South Asian mother peeing?  Rolleyes

Nowadays these kids are the by product of the enjoyment of the parent. The parents only enjoy the manufacturing process but have no clue how to educate.

Tough time produce great man
Great man produce good time
Good time produce weak man
Weak man produce tough time

We are now at the last phase.

(26-09-2023, 09:23 PM)Oyk Wrote:  my South Asian father  Rolleyes
[Image: S45kA.png]
[Image: S45uU.png]
[Image: S45uF.png]

thumbs up

(26-09-2023, 10:11 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  thumbs up

Does not reflect well on your mother.  Rolleyes

(26-09-2023, 10:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Does not reflect well on my mother.  Rolleyes

you said your mama was a whore 
who made your henpecked papa wore green hat

and you still got the cheek to mention consideration

look at the mirror

do some soul-searching though you're intellectually disabled

you are gonna kick the bucket soon; painfully

&

do enjoy your agonal breathing

(27-09-2023, 01:25 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  I said my mama was a whore 
who made my henpecked papa wore green hat

and I still got the cheek to mention consideration

look at the mirror

do some soul-searching though I'm intellectually disabled

I'm gonna kick the bucket soon; painfully

&

I do enjoy my agonal breathing

So sad to hear this but I suppose it's KARMA.  Smile

(26-09-2023, 04:28 PM)sgh Wrote:  Not specific to checkout table. As long got table can let toddler stand let them stand. So it grow in their mind next time see anything that resemble table can let toddler stand.

good point..

thats why nowadays, manners and good behaviour dont mater much
as these sort of poeple money buys them class

(27-09-2023, 07:49 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I ❤️ my mama & papa

[Image: S4580.png]
[Image: S458i.png]
[Image: S458j.png]

never believe in karma
but your entire family shows me otherwise

so sad
and the innocent kid is an old man now 
awaiting for the arrival of cremation

(27-09-2023, 10:19 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  never believe in karma
but my entire family shows me otherwise

so sad
and the innocent kid is an old man now 
awaiting for the arrival of cremation

We all change as time goes by.

Like you wrote above, you didn't believe in KARMA but see how it struck you, your mama and papa?   Rotfl

(27-09-2023, 09:08 AM)wendychan Wrote:  good point..

thats why nowadays, manners and good behaviour dont mater much
as these sort of poeple money buys them class

The hand that rocks the cradle rules the world.  It encapsulates the power of the mother in shaping a child's mind who would become an adult in a couple of decades.

It is also said that women are custodians of family values, culture and tradition.  But one wonders what values she s imparting to her toddler?  Is this what she learned from her own mother, who learned it from her grandmother?  If so, we can only blame ourselves.

(27-09-2023, 10:58 AM)Oyk Wrote:  my mama and papa  Rotfl
[Image: S4D6U.png]

as usual ceca cry victim

see when will be a day you wldn't be posting anymore

(27-09-2023, 11:08 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  as usual I a ceca cry victim

see when will be a day I wldn't be posting anymore.

I would not wish that upon you, but let nature run its course.  

You are most welcome to post here because no forum is ever complete without trolls, so you do have a role here.

Besides it's a good read, your South Asian mother and papa, whole family and the retarded genes you have in your fat body.... Rotfl

(27-09-2023, 12:22 PM)Oyk Wrote:   Rotfl
my south asian mama and papa enjoying daily before death

[Image: S45jd.png]
[Image: S45jI.png]
[Image: S45j7.png]
[Image: S45jv.png]

you must have good genes

(27-09-2023, 12:31 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  you must have good genes

That's true.  As a Han Singaporean, I have the good genes of the Hans, and the good upbringing of a Singapore family. Tongue

Your conduct at this forum only conspermed the kind of upbringing you receive from your South Asian mother, and the quality of your posts speaks for your IQ, or lack thereof.  Rotfl

Ccp pattern

(27-09-2023, 12:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Tongue
my papa & mama lives in the past

[Image: S45jq.png]
[Image: S45jk.png]
[Image: S45jm.png]

resulting

my karma for always mentioning others mama when losing an argument

hopefully may die in agony for too much bad karma done Rotfl

amen