https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/incons...d-checkout

(26-09-2023, 04:28 PM)sgh Wrote: Not specific to checkout table. As long got table can let toddler stand let them stand. So it grow in their mind next time see anything that resemble table can let toddler stand.
(26-09-2023, 02:36 PM)Gstalk Wrote: 'Inconsiderate and unhygienic': Woman at FairPrice criticised for allowing kid to stand on checkout counter
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/incons...d-checkout
(26-09-2023, 02:40 PM)sgh Wrote: Reason is simple. When the mother last time is a toddler her own parents also let her stand. So it pass down from generation to generation. Basically no one teach mah.
(26-09-2023, 03:41 PM)Stoki Wrote: Last time got such checkout counter meh
(26-09-2023, 02:40 PM)sgh Wrote: Reason is simple. When the mother last time is a toddler her own parents also let her stand. So it pass down from generation to generation. Basically no one teach mah.
(26-09-2023, 05:39 PM)sgh Wrote: To be fair not only jhk local Sporean also have lah. Long time ago Msia Spore all same family so the culture passed down lor.
(26-09-2023, 09:15 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: they are everywhere
parent grandparent all same
let the children stand on seat be it bus mrt
let the children stand on table be it food court hawker coffeeshop
let the children stand beside basin and peep
it is seriously a sick behaviour
similar to ceca entitlement
if it's not illegal
first to slap their face off for these
(26-09-2023, 10:26 PM)Oyk Wrote: Does not reflect well on my mother.
(27-09-2023, 01:25 AM)KILLjoy Wrote: I said my mama was a whore
who made my henpecked papa wore green hat
and I still got the cheek to mention consideration
look at the mirror
do some soul-searching though I'm intellectually disabled
I'm gonna kick the bucket soon; painfully
&
I do enjoy my agonal breathing
(26-09-2023, 04:28 PM)sgh Wrote: Not specific to checkout table. As long got table can let toddler stand let them stand. So it grow in their mind next time see anything that resemble table can let toddler stand.
(27-09-2023, 10:19 AM)KILLjoy Wrote: never believe in karma
but my entire family shows me otherwise
so sad
and the innocent kid is an old man now
awaiting for the arrival of cremation
(27-09-2023, 09:08 AM)wendychan Wrote: good point..
thats why nowadays, manners and good behaviour dont mater much
as these sort of poeple money buys them class
(27-09-2023, 11:08 AM)KILLjoy Wrote: as usual I a ceca cry victim
see when will be a day I wldn't be posting anymore.
(27-09-2023, 12:31 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: you must have good genes