Transtar Travel Resumes Luxury Bus Services, Tickets To KL Start From S$105

Transtar Travel Resumes Luxury Bus Services, Tickets To KL Start From S$105 🚌💨

https://mustsharenews.com/transtar-trave...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

sold out. i wanted to say can try.good and reasonable price.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

It is not really as good as what they claim. The buses have aged somewhat already, and the food is usually kampung fried rice, water and teh or kopi. That’s about it. Mealtime is at 3.30pm if you are coming back from Genting. Not only that, the bus doesn’t depart from Genting itself but somewheee in KL. A feeder bus from Resort Hotel B5 will bring you to the tow sar piah stall.

IMHO totally overrated.

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

Best is take bus to KL Jalan Imbi stop and from there take pirate cab RM70 to RM80 direct to Genting....

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

$105 I one way or return.?

(19-05-2022, 01:33 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  $105 I one way or return.?

Only to Genting now. 2 way lah.

[Image: Screenshot-20220519-134923-Chrome.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(19-05-2022, 01:50 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Only to Genting now. 2 way lah.

[Image: Screenshot-20220519-134923-Chrome.jpg]

VENTURE AVE IS WHERE THE BUILDING CALLED EXCHANGE LOCATED BLUE COLOURED

inside got toilet can use or not ?

Solitaire

Sg to Genting 88
Genting to Sg 60

That’s how you get 148 Big Grin

(19-05-2022, 02:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  inside got toilet can use or not ?

Bro those buses with toilets have been phased out years ago.  Nowadays the buses stop at public toilets or petrol stations.

(19-05-2022, 05:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Solitaire

Sg to Genting 88
Genting to Sg 60

That’s how you get 148 Big Grin

Fly cheaper!
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(19-05-2022, 05:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Bro those buses with toilets have been phased out years ago.  Nowadays the buses stop at public toilets or petrol stations.

Like that ah..torture ownself if go by bus
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Last time ever drive all the way up to Genting.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Great, can go weekend Malacca for makan, lepak and shopping liow

(19-05-2022, 06:29 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Like that ah..torture ownself if go by bus

Fly to klia and then take Aerobus

(19-05-2022, 05:55 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Fly cheaper!

Yes but Aerobus has not yet restarted their bus service to Genting.

(19-05-2022, 06:29 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Like that ah..torture ownself if go by bus

Then how? You drive? Big Grin

Must be careful cannot use brakes there all the time.  You will wear out the brakes.  Need to engage second gear hor.

I took this once before years ago. Got massage chair and movies to watch. Quite enjoyable.

With dat amount can eat at least 21 lunch cai pngs if one meal ard 5 bucks

i'm flying tomorrow. can't stand the long 5-6 hr journey if take bus.