Woman films nude video at popular photo spot in M’sia,

Woman films nude video at popular photo spot in M’sia, authorities launch investigation

Netizens speculate that the woman in the video may be a tourist.

👉 https://tsl.to/maybanknude

@mustsharenews

Useless thread.

No links, no photos, no nothing

Should be tiong meimei Big Grin

(03-10-2024, 03:31 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Useless thread. No links, no photos, no nothing

She wasn't completely naked. She did put on a big smile.

My wife does not like me to sleep naked, so I always have the aircon on. LOL!

[Image: 2yIn91V.jpeg]

(03-10-2024, 04:31 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  My wife does not like me to sleep naked, so I always have the aircon on. LOL!

Not good for body. Don't sleep naked or even half naked. Trust me.

Only naked during bang bang time Smile

(04-10-2024, 10:46 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Not good for body. Don't sleep naked or even half naked. Trust me. Only naked during bang bang time 

Thanks for the advice. I will make sure to have the radio on when I sleep in future. LOL!

(03-10-2024, 03:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman films nude video at popular photo spot in M’sia, authorities launch investigation

Netizens speculate that the woman in the video may be a tourist.

👉 https://tsl.to/maybanknude

@mustsharenews

(03-10-2024, 03:31 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Useless thread.

No links, no photos, no nothing

Censored liao lah! Big Grin