Woman finds out someone died in her $600k Potong Pasir flat but she has more pressing

Woman finds out someone died in her $600k Potong Pasir flat but she has more pressing concerns
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/woman-...rce=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c8

(05-01-2023, 12:06 PM)Blin Wrote:  can hear foot steps sound day and night.

Singing hokkien songs in bathroom every morning.

TV switched on and off watching FIFA WC

The Property Agent company claim " We cannot disclose the former owner info etc what happen perviously in the flat or private property " so call " there is a regulation like that "

BUT it claim " provided the Buyer ASK "

end of the day ??? Even you ask , that greedy property agent will honestly say out?
Is like breaking my own commission rice bowl.

gosh 9yrs and no one knows
sad
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(05-01-2023, 12:53 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singing hokkien songs in bathroom every morning.

TV switched on and off watching FIFA WC
Scary man.............. Big Grin

(05-01-2023, 12:58 PM)Talent Wrote:  gosh 9yrs and no one knows
sad

Cause of death?

Suicide?

(05-01-2023, 01:02 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Cause of death?

Suicide?

Hope it is not suicide...else that place becomes haunted.........

Zhunbo? Simi remains found in kitchen, yet need to force open door, old flat kitchen got door one meh?

but the dead man got nothing to do with the ceiling right?

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

(05-01-2023, 02:34 PM)wendychan Wrote:  but the dead man got nothing to do with the ceiling right?

Seems like CSB for awareness, the report sentences all over the place...doesn't make any sense.

aya beri easy called HDB
relax tok softly happily hdb will know wat to do.
HDB will check the top level first.
Later HDB will tok to u when finish
what u think cannot know HDB has the means scientism.
as for dead people nowaday happen often
Sudden death no use report all will say not due to vaccine.

tio kuaySai cry quietly noone will help u

While sleeping, Someone carried her from her bed down on to the floor..

Often, someone pulling her legs

Too old flats sure someone mati inside.

(05-01-2023, 12:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  The Property Agent company claim " We cannot disclose the former owner info etc what happen perviously in the flat or private property " so call " there is a regulation like that "

BUT it claim " provided the Buyer ASK "

end of the day ??? Even you ask , that greedy property agent will honestly say out?
Is like breaking my own commission rice bowl.

Here is WYSIWYG...let the buyer beware law.

Some living people are more hideous than ghosts.
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post