Threads: 9

Likes Given: 209
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 673

Likes Given: 967
(19-09-2024, 02:21 PM)Purikura Wrote: WTF?! How come third world china so sick and mentally deranged lololololol!

Not just stabbing and chopping kids, but also blending babies and eating them for some backwards superstition. What a cruel hellhole!

Sick man of asia is truly sick man. Still living in the stone age Pui!

https://www.e2i.com.sg/events/category/career-fairs/

Threads: 115

Likes Given: 14
(03-02-2024, 05:01 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 😱 'I blended them in a meat grinder': Woman in China allegedly ate 3 foetuses in a bid to boost fertility
In a desperate attempt to conceive a child, a woman in Shandong, China allegedly ate foetuses that were aborted after being allegedly advised by a god to do so, according to a video uploaded on online video platform Xigua video on Jan 24.
READ: https://bit.ly/3ShO8JK
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates
wah.................then add shaved ice.............fruits...................become smoothie...............or bubble tea ?

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
It is like a man drinking sperm to try to increase his own sperm count! LOL!

Threads: 606

Likes Given: 5,507
CRAZY! Xiao! Mad! So many things around can eat
like lettuce, chicken, sweet potato . . .
But she eat fetus?

Threads: 72

Likes Given: 234
(06-02-2024, 10:31 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Above news: maybe mad or crazy?.
AsiaEast Asia news -- Miss Japan’s Ukraine-born winner Karolina Shiino gives up crown after apologising over affair
Shiino, a naturalised Japanese citizen, was the first person of European descent to win the Miss Japan Grand Prix title on January 22
Her victory had already been considered controversial (she is not crazy), but due to her foreign roots. She gave up the title after a report highlighted her relationship with a doctor.
https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/east-asia...ver-affair
Yes. This's is news...sometimes never reported arhh, but u just need something for a decent Young girl from Ukraine...

Threads: 1,726

Likes Given: 9,939
This is better than someone here who said he have my kkj
I wonder if he ate it or not

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 209
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
By her logic, if a man eats long bananas and sausages, he will get to have a longer male organ.

Likes Given: 11,232
(03-02-2024, 05:01 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 😱 'I blended them in a meat grinder': Woman in China allegedly ate 3 foetuses in a bid to boost fertility
In a desperate attempt to conceive a child, a woman in Shandong, China allegedly ate foetuses that were aborted after being allegedly advised by a god to do so, according to a video uploaded on online video platform Xigua video on Jan 24.
READ: https://bit.ly/3ShO8JK
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates
You didn't watch 包青天 drama last time meh?

That era already got such things lah!

Threads: 2,693

Likes Given: 4,238
(10-01-2025, 03:11 PM)Purikura Wrote: WTF?!
Stop wasting time!
Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!
http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!
Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!
Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!
Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!
Huat ah, Koyokte! 
More money on the way!
Huat ah!!!!
Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett
【每日必看】
台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924