Woman outraged by $138 yusheng from award-winning restaurant

Woman outraged by $138 yusheng from award-winning restaurant, compares it with $35 set from Cold Storage https://tinyurl.com/3tanujf4

(08-03-2024, 02:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman outraged by $138 yusheng from award-winning restaurant, compares it with $35 set from Cold Storage https://tinyurl.com/3tanujf4

Yet another eatery that is scamming S'poreans with overpriced dishes.

the Cold Storage Yi Sheng looks far more delicious.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(08-03-2024, 02:53 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Yet another eatery that is scamming S'poreans with overpriced dishes.

Let my handsome bro bring you to the best restaurant one of these days...

(08-03-2024, 03:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Let my handsome bro bring you to the best restaurant one of these days...

How can he be handsome if he looks exactly like you???

(08-03-2024, 03:28 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  How can he be handsome if he looks exactly like you???

You dun hv any erotic fetish while caressing his botak head?

did the restaurant point a gun to her head and forced her to buyed?

(08-03-2024, 03:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You dun hv any erotic fetish while caressing his botak head?

You keep barking up the wrong tree. I am not gay and have never been "in deep shit" before.

buy that time haolian to friends pay money times kpkb, typical sinkies.

(08-03-2024, 03:30 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  did the restaurant point a gun to her head and forced her to buyed?

She didn't order online and got a rude shock when picking it up, did she?

(08-03-2024, 03:31 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You keep barking up the wrong tree. I am not gay and have never been "in deep shit" before.

Dun bluff. No guy would tell others they are guys. But can tell from their behaviors

(08-03-2024, 03:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun bluff. No guy would tell others they are guys. But can tell from their behaviors

Why do you keep rambling? Are you suffering from dementia?

(08-03-2024, 03:40 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Why do you keep rambling? Are you suffering from dementia?

Dun get angry lah. Play play only dun take it too seriously ok. So how, free tonight?

for $135 if comes with taylor swift panty as free gift is still ok right

[Image: Reputation-Taylor-Swift-Women-s-Lace-Bri...243f1.jpeg]

(08-03-2024, 03:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun get angry lah. Play play only dun take it too seriously ok. So how, free tonight?

Please lah! Who gets angry trading banter on SG Talk? This is not HWZ where you risk getting banned for posting a genuine photo of the cow dung festival, overcrowded trains and men defecating in public in India. I am not free tonight, but even if I am, I would rather spend time with a woman. LOL! 

The person who created the CS one is someone who have knowledge of Chinese culture and proud of his work. Not only it was neatly packed there is a Chinese auspicious character on the cover. There were 9 tubs of condiments while the other had only 4. Nine signify auspicious 长长久久 while you know 4 is not.

(08-03-2024, 03:47 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  The person who created the CS one is someone who have knowledge of Chinese culture and proud of his work.  Not only it was neatly packed there is a Chinese auspicious character on the cover.  There were 9 tubs of condiments while the other had only 4. Nine signify auspicious 长长久久 while you know 4 is not.

To most Sinkies, if it is cheap, it cannot be good. If it is good, it cannot be cheap.

(08-03-2024, 03:46 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Please lah! Who gets angry trading banter on SG Talk? This is not HWZ where you risk getting banned for posting a genuine photo of the cow dung festival, overcrowded trains and men defecating in public in India. I am not free tonight, but even if I am, I would rather spend time with a woman. LOL! 

How cum everybody is not free tonight? What you do later?

You pay for the word Äward Winning" which in this case cost about $100.00!

(08-03-2024, 03:13 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  the Cold Storage Yi Sheng looks far more delicious.

you mean the one on the right is from Cold Storage ??............. Surprised

the one on the left looks like rescued from the garbage dump............ vomit

(08-03-2024, 05:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How cum everybody is not free tonight? What you do later?

My 2 hands are full tonight

[Image: Airplane-Food.jpg]