Threads: 33

Likes Given: 140
should charge her 9696 for public nuisance and spitting...
later she gotch some indonesian covid doomsday variant LOLOLOLOL...

Threads: 7,273

Likes Given: 597
Don't want to defend her but sometimes such things have 2 sides.
For example the queue was not properly formed so you think you are back of the queue but queue has another segment. After you queue for 20min then someone come and tell you....that will poss some people off.

Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,712
These type need a baseball bat up her smelly meow meow
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 536

Likes Given: 824
Sinkie Every thing want justice , 1 or 2 or 3 cut Q is only 3 the very most. Go and confront ppl see lah.

Likes Given: 0
splendid
• respectful finger pointing
• excellent body language
• benevolent spitting style
exactly what a
defective half-wit God's reject would do
obigoot to be bullied by
foreigner/s in your homeland
minister/s would tell you people do self-reflect as why been spat on
say no to xenophobia
say yes to infestation
Tio
CONfidence for the future

Threads: 828

Likes Given: 568

Threads: 151

Likes Given: 43
(07-04-2024, 04:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Woman spits at Bruno Mars S’pore concertgoer who told her to join the back of the queue The concertgoer was trying to stand up for a man who was alone, and whom the woman suddenly sat in front of even though she was not in the queue.
Indonesian influencer Una Dembler is another uncouth foreigner who must be banned from entering S'pore again, and if she isn't barred from doing so, I urge the authorities to arrest her since spitting in public - not to mention at another person - is against the law.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,139
Can't do anything.
Because pap loves her money and her influence.
So singkies got to swallow her saliva on behalf of pap, whom they voted for.

Likes Given: 496
(07-04-2024, 08:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Siang si Bruno Mars?
man from mars.