Woman transfers $1m after being promised profits of $300m in alleged scam

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...leged-scam

(23-12-2022, 10:24 PM)theold Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...leged-scam

What seems too good to be true, it is that........... Clapping

No mention of whether informer rewarded for recovered funds.

Greed knows no bounds.

Tio scam by her relatives hor

Greedy woman. Bad relative.
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

where to find such stupid woman elsewhere?

$1m can make $300m ?

even 6 yo kids know that it is impossible.

the big question is where she got her $1m from.

(23-12-2022, 10:24 PM)theold Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...leged-scam

truly a.................WORLD-CLASS...................DUMBFARK.................... Gesti-109

hoping for 300X profit .................... Laughter-13

no pity from me.........greedy and dumb.......the money better off with the scammers - they can make better use of it........ Opasnie-14

Too huge a profit always a scam

Got 1M to invest, this lost is nothing to her.

Some folks are really weird to have so many cash just laying around to be scammed, rather than in actual investments.

(24-12-2022, 08:11 AM)surfer Wrote:  Greed knows no bounds.

Where in the world can a person get $300 million from a $1 million investment......? Laughing

(24-12-2022, 10:34 AM)debono Wrote:  Where in the world can a person get $300 million from a $1 million investment......? Laughing

Dream

(24-12-2022, 10:34 AM)debono Wrote:  Where in the world can a person get $300 million from a $1 million investment......? Laughing

Simple minded and VERY GULLIBLE.

greed and stupidity

once i loan 3k for 8%
then ltr they asked for 10k
promised 10%

hey hey
thats the trick

thk god i didnt hv that amt then. i was 20yrs old.

(24-12-2022, 10:38 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Dream

(24-12-2022, 11:20 AM)surfer Wrote:  Simple minded and VERY GULLIBLE.
The dream had turned into a nightmare............... crying

Never be greedy and you wil be safe.

maybe crypto lah................but property not possible................not in her lifetime