Woman warned for not clearing table at People's Park, argues

Woman warned for not clearing table at People's Park, argues with enforcement officers who call cops 

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...tor=CS1-10

(11-04-2024, 07:25 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman warned for not clearing table at People's Park, argues with enforcement officers who call cops 

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...tor=CS1-10

Jinwuliu, is that you in the article? You can argue with enforcement officer that first world country dun have return tray law, so why are they enforcing it.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

I don't understand why men always see women as the weaker sex when they are not.

They may have smaller muscles and are weaker in ancient societies where peepur hunted for food. Today it's not about big muscles.

This chabor behaved like that because the nea officer is a man..

LOW SES, lah

1. Want to eat but don't want to clear the table.
= LAZY.

2. Want to eat and get others to clear
= Hire a maid, lor

3. Want to eat and after being told still refused
= Stubborn old hag, lah

online chatter says is Viet woman,,

tourist so what? no need follow rules/ laws?

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

[Image: Tray.jpg]

(11-04-2024, 08:18 PM)wendychan Wrote:  online chatter says is Viet woman,,

tourist so  what? no need follow rules/ laws?

Vietbu, arh?

So? Want to travel overseas but refused to accept out laws

Another of Jac Lau family traits.

All these foreigners at Changi Airport are a nightmare and are not welcome in Singapore. These Indonesians just eat and left.

[Image: IMG-0980.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

I hope she got what she voted for

It is just returning her used food yet she can make such a big fuss. I think it is much easier to ask to be a scammer or stand on the streets at night.

(11-04-2024, 08:32 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  All these foreigners at Changi Airport are a nightmare and are not welcome in Singapore. These Indonesians just eat and left.

At least these Indonesian tourists didn't spit on locals while in S'pore like this low life transgender:

https://mothership.sg/2024/04/indonesian...runo-mars/

(11-04-2024, 08:32 PM)IWy:Nox Wrote:  All these foreigners at Changi Airport are a nightmare and are not welcome in Singapore. These Indonesians just eat and left.

[Image: IMG-0980.jpg]

some of them may not know they need to.
sometime, I also forget to do it.😅

Another failed pap policy.

(12-04-2024, 12:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  At least these Indonesian tourists didn't spit on locals while in S'pore like this low life transgender:

https://mothership.sg/2024/04/indonesian...runo-mars/

Oh. Pretty face but No Class. In fact I find her disgusting.