Woman who was issued MC admits she left home for movie, took son to pre-school

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3Hv39RO

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

How is such a chabor fit to raise her son, the next generation?

(01-02-2022, 04:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How is such a chabor fit to raise her son, the next generation?

In before someone say nice tities
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

(01-02-2022, 04:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  In before someone say nice tities

Malaysian.  Singapore PR.

Got a psychiatrist to certify that she had "adjustment disorder" wor.

On Monday, defence lawyer Mohamed Arshad told the court that according to a psychiatrist, Foo was likely to be suffering from an adjustment disorder at the time of the offences.

Every time when caught sure said mental problems but can watch movies with friend strange
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

Suffering from PDO

Is the meow meow smelly? Big Grin

That is malingering......... Big Grin

(01-02-2022, 08:51 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That is malingering......... Big Grin

It sure is malingering, how can go to movies when she is supposed to be resting at home.....and also taking her child to preschool...

Foreigners #1 Policy.

She get caught, so what?

PAP will not deport her, lah.

We should learn from her.. MC is an entitlement..

Take enough that don't get you into trouble..

But of course, take mc liao stay at home and sleep and don't go running around...

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

A lot of people take MC and go out. I think going nearby to buy food is allowed for normal MC During work or school hours.

(01-02-2022, 04:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Malaysian.  Singapore PR.

Got a psychiatrist to certify that she had "adjustment disorder" wor.

On Monday, defence lawyer Mohamed Arshad told the court that according to a psychiatrist, Foo was likely to be suffering from an adjustment disorder at the time of the offences.

So, all Foreigners come here all can say they have Adjustment Disorder and choose not to obey Singapore Law.

She does not even need to work so what kind of stress does she have?

Look at her. What stress? 

Her son in pre-school and after 5 years, still suffering from post natal disorder, too?

Doctor issued MC for what ? Scared she infected other mah ; but she got no covid-19 why worry leh? Son also go school leh. How she was caught at 3 am going out ?

I think you guys don't see the dilemma here.

If I recall in July 2020 period, the doctors would issue 5 day MC for sore throat, throat itch, etc and the heavy hand of law threaten to punish those who don't stay at home.

Imagine if you are in private sector and have deadline to meet and pressure is sky high ...you job a livelihood at stake.

If you feel sick would you go to see doctor and get issued MC and stay home notice.?

The pandemic is tough situation that puts all of us under pressure and in situation hard to deal with. They stay home notice may be hard to abide for some who do not have help and getting issued can be disruptive.

Yes people shouldn't break rules and laws ..let's not be so quick to judge as people are put in difficult situations.

Malaysian Chinese are law breakers.
It's in their culture
[+] 2 users Like maddog's post

So enjoyable life,,,

(01-02-2022, 10:29 PM)Ola Wrote:  So, all Foreigners come here all can say they have Adjustment Disorder and choose not to obey Singapore Law.

She does not even need to work so what kind of stress does she have?

Look at her. What stress? 

Her son in pre-school and after 5 years, still suffering from post natal disorder, too?

Tested positive, must stay at home...she cannot adjust mah.

She got money to pay psychiatrist to give her medical report.  

Maybe cost her $3000?

Lawyer, another $3000.

Cheaper than the fine which could be $8-10K hor.

Win liao lor!

(02-02-2022, 08:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think you guys don't see the dilemma here.

If I recall in July 2020 period, the doctors would issue 5 day MC for sore throat, throat itch, etc and the heavy hand of law threaten to punish those who don't stay at home.

Imagine if you are in private sector and have deadline to meet and pressure is sky high ...you job a livelihood at stake.

If you feel sick would you go to see doctor and get issued MC and stay home notice.?

The pandemic is tough situation that puts all of us under pressure and in situation hard to deal with. They stay home notice may be hard to abide for some who do not have help and getting issued can be disruptive.

Yes people shouldn't break rules and laws ..let's not be so quick to judge as people are put in difficult situations.

When you mentioned deadline to meet, high pressure, it shows that you are an understanding person.

I guess you had worked in a fast food restuarant for many years....you said you only worked for one company so far....so by now, you should be quite senior, I believe. Could be Regional Operations Manager, at least.  I can imagine the responsibility you have to shoulder...

Now that you have enlightened this forum, I can extend that understanding to this Malaysian woman (your compatriot).  She left the housie to watch a movie...she had a deadline to watch x number of movies before they were taken off the screen.  Whoever arrested her is clearly not an understanding person.  Typical civil serpent who goes by the Rule Book.  PAPdoggie!  Woof!  Woof!

(02-02-2022, 09:53 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Tested positive, must stay at home...she cannot adjust mah.

She got money to pay psychiatrist to give her medical report.  

Maybe cost her $3000?

Lawyer, another $3000.

Cheaper than the fine which could be $8-10K hor.

Win liao lor!

Singapore had already implemented 100% WFH starting April 2020.

The whole Singapore were all stuck at home, too.

Only she cannot adjust?

Malaysian mentality problem, lah.

(02-02-2022, 09:59 AM)Oyk Wrote:  When you mentioned deadline to meet, high pressure, it shows that you are an understanding person.

I guess you had worked in a fast food restuarant for many years....you said you only worked for one company so far....so by now, you should be quite senior, I believe. Could be Regional Operations Manager, at least.  I can imagine the responsibility you have to shoulder...

Now that you have enlightened this forum, I can extend that understanding to this Malaysian woman (your compatriot).  She left the housie to watch a movie...she had a deadline to watch x number of movies before they were taken off the screen.  Whoever arrested her is clearly not an understanding person.  Typical civil serpent who goes by the Rule Book.  PAPdoggie!  Woof!  Woof!

Bro, it's been long time since I worked at fast food.
I am not regional.manager.
I am.not a Malaysian

The woman should.not go out to socialise like going to.movie on MC days but maybe she miss her friends ...

As usual you miss my point. It's not about this woman but jn general the situation is difficult for everyone. Especially those who face high pressure....and we should take the attitude to judge and condemn

(02-02-2022, 10:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Bro, it's been long time since I worked at fast food.
I am.not a Malaysian

The woman should.not go out to socialise like going to.movie on MC days but maybe she miss her friends ...

As usual you miss my point. It's not about this woman but jn general the situation is difficult for everyone. Especially those who face high pressure....and we should take the attitude to judge and condemn

If she faces high pressure, she should just internalise, and then fart and let it all out.  So easy.

(02-02-2022, 10:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Bro, it's been long time since I worked at fast food.
I am.not a Malaysian

You bro with Oyk?........ Confused Confused

She will lose her PR status if not immediately or when due for renewal.

Give her one inch she want a meter that why ought to punish her. If her excuse for important things still fine but go and watch movie my goodness.

(02-02-2022, 12:57 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You bro with Oyk?........ Confused Confused

You are trying to stir up forum dishamony?

This forum is very peaceful, but if you want to sow discord among members, please go back to your Malaysian forum (Lowyat).

(02-02-2022, 02:24 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Give her one inch she want a meter that why ought to punish her. If her excuse for important things still fine but go and watch movie my goodness.

She was under pressure to watch the movie before it would be taken off the screen.  Please be more understanding.

(02-02-2022, 05:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You are trying to stir up forum dishamony?

This forum is very peaceful, but if you want to sow discord among members, please go back to your Malaysian forum (Lowyat).
I thought you might be a "sis'.... Laughing