After the Fall: China’s Economy in 2025

China claimed its economy grew at a rate of 5.4% in first quarter ahead of full-blown US trade war

Quote:By our estimates, China’s GDP growth in 2024 improved modestly to around 2.4% to 2.8%, well below target. If it stimulates domestic demand with some urgency and ramps up debt, we think China could get to 3-4.5% growth in 2025.

https://rhg.com/research/after-the-fall-...y-in-2025/

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Mental retard Pundek TS the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China already collapsed many eon years hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

JP Morgan reported that China GDP will be affected greatly by tariff. 2025 @ 4.4% and 2026 @ 3.1%

[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-25-093646.jpg]

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

No worry. They will report over 5% growth and may even surpass the last report.

https://youtu.be/58m8kBt6t4w?si=uxbOWwTMH87kNPVx

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

The claim that China econkmy did not really growth by 5% comes from where?

I ran through close to 50 audited annual reports of major Chinese companies and the revenue growth was 5-10%.

If the econkmy was so slow where did the revenue growth come from?

When investing see through propaganda  and get to the truth.

US is led by really incompetent people who dontbknow what they are doing....investors will pull the plug on them

(25-04-2025, 09:26 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  China claimed its economy grew at a rate of 5.4% in first quarter ahead of full-blown US trade war

(25-04-2025, 10:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The claim that China econkmy did not really growth by 5% comes from where?

I ran through close to 50 audited annual reports of major Chinese companies and the revenue growth was 5-10%.

If the econkmy was so slow where did the revenue growth come from?

You all first day know the corrupted CCP ah?
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQr2GYvFmN-1lnHZSxtTAk...C5vlvb7Q&s]

Mental retard all Pundek the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao all kissing arse honing their skills 😎😎😎😎😎

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0004.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250327-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250327-WA0000.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

Cannot c from here how China’s GDP can growth @ 5% per year esp in the last few years
[Image: IMG-7215.jpg]

On the other hand, US claimed their annual growth around 2-3%

[Image: IMG-7217.png]