World Cup bets: it pays to play small....

First time, I won all my bets last night
But I play only $10 to $20 each time
Got back my $50 on Argentina fist night
Not every Sunday underdogs win

[Image: A4-DAB10-B-16-A1-4268-800-C-B371-ED2-A1-F08.jpg]

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

haha of course rah,

Punter famous quote " Not Everyday is Sunday ok "

Also must learn not to be too clever
Last week after I won big on England, I was at Pools to buy Argentina win
One ah neh asked me can buy Argentina win or not?
I and another man kay kiang told him sure win wan
But to take -2.5 goals, got more meat
He asked sure can?
We said if England can 6 goals, sure this one sure can
Sekali at the counter I saw him place $300 on Argentina
The next day I dare not go back to the same Pools station
Luckily it’s a ceca, so I didn’t feel so bad

(27-11-2022, 12:37 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  First time, I won all my bets last night

Wow you bet opposite of scrabby

(27-11-2022, 12:43 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Also must learn not to be too clever
Last week after I won big on England, I was at Pools to buy Argentina win
One ah neh asked me can buy Argentina win or not?
I and another man kay kiang told him sure win wan
But to take -2.5 goals, got more meat
He asked sure can?
We said if England can 6 goals, sure this one sure can
Sekali at the counter I saw him place $300 on Argentina
The next day I dare not go back to the same Pools station
Luckily it’s a ceca, so I didn’t feel so bad

honest speaking First match in the group in event like World Cup and Euro championship cannot bet. More like monitor how every teams go and play in their first match also see the results.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Tonight I take Croatia and Belgium win
Canada and Morocco actually quite lousy, so I take Croatia and Belgium win half goal
For Spain and Germany, hard to call
So I take half time draw and full time either Spain or Germany win
So if half time the score is draw, my full time winning chance is 50:50, plus more winning money

(27-11-2022, 12:49 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Tonight I take Croatia and Belgium win
Canada actually quite lousy, so I take Belgium win half goal
For Spain and Germany, hard to call
So I take half time draw and full time either Spain or Germany win
So if half time the score is draw, my full time winning chance is 50:50, plus more winning money

Just give example, for $10 bet
If Draw-Spain at full time, I win $55 
If Draw-Germany at full time, I win $70
Better than take 1x2, if Spain only $20, and if Germany only $29
Of course if draw, will kenna screwed

(27-11-2022, 12:37 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  First time, I won all my bets last night

wah...................you dare to give 1.5 goals for Poland and Argentina ah................so brave hor..........
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(27-11-2022, 01:02 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wah...................you dare to give 1.5 goals for Poland and Argentina ah................so brave hor..........

Sometime must do research mah 
Argentina is ranked world number three and just won Copa America
Besides Messi they got other world class players
Plus they MUST not only win last night but by good margin
Because this group likely may be decided by goal difference

(27-11-2022, 01:02 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wah...................you dare to give 1.5 goals for Poland and Argentina ah................so brave hor..........

For Poland, I thought Saudi Arabia beat Argentina is because Argentina kenna red card
But must admit it was a lucky win for Poland
Saudi outplayed them
Got feeling Saudi might beat Mexico

(27-11-2022, 01:07 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Sometime must do research mah 
Argentina is ranked world number three and just won Copa America
Besides Messi they got other world class players
Plus they MUST not only win last night but by good margin
Because this group likely may be decided by goal difference

One reason also Saudi become arrogant after win Argentina , after 2nd goal one of their player go show off to messi etc
Another reason before Argentina 2nd match , is Maradona death anniversary which is actually one year ago.
So summary Argentina will win their 2nd match at all cost partly if this 2nd match draw or worst lose they can say bye bye.

actually lol I waiting to see Saudi out from this group

Whereas come arrogant , do you see Japan players go insult german players? or their fans brag about it ? Almost nope , whereas Saudi fans mock fun messi where is messi , sleeping?

Yesterday match is Argentina show the Saudi they are just lucky.

(27-11-2022, 01:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  One reason also Saudi become arrogant after win Argentina , after 2nd goal one of their player go show off to messi etc
Another reason before Argentina 2nd match , is Maradona death anniversary which is actually one year ago.
So summary Argentina will win their 2nd match at all cost partly if this 2nd match draw or worst lose they can say bye bye.

actually lol I waiting to see Saudi out from this group

Whereas come arrogant , do you see Japan players go insult german players? or their fans brag about it ? Almost nope , whereas Saudi fans mock fun messi where is messi , sleeping?

Yesterday match is Argentina show the Saudi they are just lucky.

Not only Saudi
If Iran,Tunisia or Morocco play
The Qatar crowds will support all these teams
Very biased crowds

(27-11-2022, 01:22 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Not only Saudi
If Iran,Tunisia or Morocco play
The Qatar crowds will support all these teams
Very biased crowds

LOL this is why I wanna see Saudi out than the rest . Wanna see their reactions,
side note
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hhkiolVjYw

(27-11-2022, 01:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL this is why I wanna see Saudi out than the rest . Wanna see their reactions,
side note
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hhkiolVjYw

Wow! This is too much!
Remind me of a certain country next door
But  it thought t his Guy shit a video with Qatar girls promoting the WC?

(27-11-2022, 01:31 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Wow! This is too much!
Remind me of a certain country next door
But  it thought t his Guy shit a video with Qatar girls promoting the WC?

lol, i think is not Qatar girl in his MV , is Ukraine girl

(27-11-2022, 01:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol, i think is not Qatar girl in his MV , is Ukraine girl

Found the video
Haha... looks like he praised Qatar too fast
Maybe the video is not filmed in Qatar even

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8nERjGhpPk

They know his Negara kuku lah, they are marked

My Chinese friends at Qatar but never face such thing

Truly pays tp play small
Lost so much after betting big on Brazil winning by 3 goals
$5 net me $60 bucks
Got all my money back plus winning in England over Wales by 3 goals

[Image: CDEB3-A97-CB4-E-4-A15-9284-CF24677-BFA91.jpg]

[Image: 354-FD17-C-CFAE-442-B-9295-32-D47-A8-C4794.jpg]

grp A & B
Netherlands
Senegal
England
USA

in the 16
https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=world+cup+score&sxsrf=ALiCzsbiydbC-0F5vVC0J-USfzjMCs2Wsw%3A1669777088592&source=hp&ei=wMaGY5PCIMWOhwORko_ICA&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY4bU0JZ3i03wH6WdX8JlBV9uOSUmsbHb&oq=world&gs_lcp=Cgdnd3Mtd2l6EAEYADIJCCMQJxBGEP0BMgQIIxAnMgQIIxAnMg0ILhCDARDUAhCxAxBDMgoIABCxAxCDARBDMgUIABCRAjIFCC4QkQIyCgguEMcBENEDEEMyCggAELEDEIMBEEMyBAgAEEM6BwgjEOoCECc6DgguEIMBENQCELEDEIAEOgsIABCABBCxAxCDAToICAAQsQMQgwE6CgguELEDEIMBEENQtQpYzxBgziJoAXAAeACAAZABiAGHA5IBAzQuMZgBAKABAbABCg&sclient=gws-wiz#sie=lg;/m/0fp_8fm;2;/m/030q7;st;fp;1;;;

Nowadays I just use multiples to increase leverage and bet small. If dontbwin lose small. One win I han stop as van 10X the $$..

Just for fun at the end Sg pools always wins odds are against us

[Image: photo-2022-11-30-09-55-52.jpg]

[Image: photo-2022-11-30-09-55-52-2.jpg]

(30-11-2022, 11:08 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Nowadays I just use multiples to increase leverage and bet small. If dontbwin lose small. One win I han stop as van 10X the $$..

Just for fun at the end Sg pools always wins odds are against us
True. True
No need to buy big
Me thought Brazil will win by 2 and lost $50 on it alone

And no need to play every game
Play those you confident 
Tonight I’ll skip and play on Argentina game only
I’ll buy on Argentina win half goal because they need to win

Maybe tonight I’ll punt TWO DOLLARS
On Denmark, France, Argentina and Mexico win by TWO GOALSSmile
Just for fun and see how!

小賭怡情 just for fun.
[+] 1 user Likes 8ighty8's post

(30-11-2022, 11:43 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  小賭怡情 just for fun.

小赌怡情大赌成家立业

A bit chim, but this one my grandfather said one
赌桌上,无父无子

How about this great gambling quote
“Gambling is not about how well you play the games, it’s really about how well you handle your money.“

Going to Pools now
Tonight games boring, so play small small
$7.00 only!
[Image: C2-AF16-CE-9823-4-D85-BABC-54679-A383-BDC.jpg]

Bastards French
If I known they going to put up a second team to play I would never include them in my combo bet
Otherwise it’s $5 to win more than $200!

[Image: A059388-D-787-F-4159-B89-F-E2-BFE9-A12-E92.jpg]

Waybet88.com, a Singapore-based online sports betting website, offers a wide range of mobile casino games. With our latest generation of online mobile slots, roulette, blackjack, and more, you can play your favorite casino games on the go. Visit our website for additional information.

[Image: sDBvk.jpg]