How Well Do You Know Romeo Tan

Tongue
https://www.herworld.com/gallery/life/ho...e-an-actor

(28-05-2023, 12:59 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Tongue
https://www.herworld.com/gallery/life/ho...e-an-actor

He is from my NS reservist unit.

(28-05-2023, 08:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  He is from my NS reservist unit.

Smile still got contact mah?

got shares showers room with no doors?
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

I met Romeo Tan once at Beo Crescent mkt when he was filming. He is a nice person and very friendly when I talked to him.

(28-05-2023, 03:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile still got contact mah?

No lah. He's from another batch de. Don't know him in person.  Laughing

Which unit leh?  Thinking Chen Zhi Cai 陈之财 was my campmate leh! Big Grin

(28-05-2023, 03:47 PM)winbig Wrote:  No lah. He's from another batch de. Don't know him in person.  Laughing

Got shower together?

(28-05-2023, 03:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Which unit leh?  Thinking Chen Zhi Cai 陈之财 was my campmate leh! Big Grin

SADA lor. U leh?

Saw his young times photo he belong to chubby ba ba kind. Then he go exercise and trim until fit as we know him as of now. But to be truthful some ppl body is once they slag i.e no more exercise or control diet the meat come back one. How I know is weekend swimming a group of old man think my era based on topic they talk how they used to be commando but now big fat slob of meat when old so need swimming constantly to keep in shape. I saw their body a lot of meat sure take a lot of effort to stay in shape.

Lastly, they may stay in shape for their body but their face all smelly old one. Like Fann Wong hubby so old sia! Think they need more face lift.

(28-05-2023, 03:55 PM)winbig Wrote:  SADA lor. U leh?

ARMOURED lor! Big Grin

(28-05-2023, 03:55 PM)winbig Wrote:  SADA lor. U leh?

Which unit of SADA?

(28-05-2023, 04:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Which unit of SADA?

U SADA also?