Threads: 253

Likes Given: 8
They also found Gold of around 500 tons in 2015.. have they started production yet? Why? They also said China has 13,000 tons of Gold reserves. Looks like China will be very rich.
https://www.bullionstar.com/blogs/koos-j...-shandong/
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
(This post was last modified: 30-11-2024, 12:45 PM by
teaserteam.)

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 1

Threads: 123

Likes Given: 7
China everywhere is Gold mine. This one found in 2017. Then y they buy gold from others?
https://www.rt.com/business/382654-china...erves/amp/
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

China Gold production dropped a lot in 2021. R they going to pick up?
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
(This post was last modified: 30-11-2024, 01:30 PM by
revealer.)

Threads: 167

Likes Given: 2,165
(30-11-2024, 12:36 PM)revealer Wrote: Wait until they produce large quantity of gold, then talk. Too many fake news about China in the NET.
No need to yak so much lah, FLG pundek!!

(30-11-2024, 01:40 PM)aiptasia Wrote: No need to yak so much lah, FLG pundek!!
Personal attack only dhows tt u lost in the argument.

Threads: 47

Likes Given: 1,115
Alamak, ahtiongs shit gold ermaos very excited, ahtiongs found gold ermaos so upset

(30-11-2024, 01:53 PM)revealer Wrote: Personal attack only dhows tt u lost in the argument.
To you, anything positive about China is fake news and anything negative is true.
Hence no argument needed. You are a FLG pundek end of story!

(30-11-2024, 01:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Alamak, ahtiongs shit gold ermaos very excited, ahtiongs found gold ermaos so upset
Of course. The FLG pukimaks like revealer claim all these are fake news. But if there is news that China has a shortage of a critical commodity, the moron will be all over it claiming it's the end of China.

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 284
you think extract gold so easy huh
American also got a lot of goldmines
the problem is some of these goldmines even in china is lace with cancer causing minerals
you go dig loh
see who die first
they find it
no one dare to dig it out
(This post was last modified: 30-11-2024, 02:01 PM by
grotesqueness.)

(30-11-2024, 02:00 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: you think extract gold so easy huh
American also got a lot of goldmines
the problem is some of these goldmines even in china is lace with cancer causing minerals
you go dig loh
see who die first
Are you the resident expert in gold mines?

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 284
(30-11-2024, 02:01 PM)aiptasia Wrote: Are you the resident expert in gold mines?
of course
did a lot of goldmines investigations and studies on mineral extract