Wow:: 68yo actress got pregnant after One Night Stand with 29yo singer

[Image: lyn-may-markos-d1.webp?w=790&f=6528d6a20...f7114d6da2]
Markos, real name Marcos Hernandez, says that not only was he unaware of May's purported pregnancy, but that the baby would have to have been conceived naturally during a drunken one-night stand in Mexico City earlier this summer—the sole occasion they were intimate and the last time they spoke.

"We never had an actual relationship," he tells Newsweek from his Southern California home. "It was kind of curious to me, because I did go to Mexico to the Pepsi Center, to an event that we were invited to... We drank—I drank so much that I don't even know what happened that night. It was just crazy.

"And then she never told me anything. I was just getting [messages] on my Instagram, like, 'Happy that you're gonna be a dad,' and it just went crazy."

Lyn May Got Pregnant at 68 After Drunken One-Night Stand, Baby's Alleged Father Claims (newsweek.com)

fxxking doll.

68 still got egg ah? ........ Rolleyes

Looks like Rosmah.

[Image: lyn-may-before-and-after-plastic-surgery.jpg]

syonan chow ah guan? vomit

No prejudice as ONS can happen under illusionary situation... cannot fault the guy he took the responsibility 

[Image: lol.gif]

can't imagine making love with her.

must be blindfolded

..... i have problem standing up... even with viagra...

What kind of face is that? He tio kongtao?

This guy really any rider..

Absolutely fake news, even super strong sperms won't be able to fertilise eggless CBs.

Trash.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Rotfl bs.

Pofma

Not bad

Looks like pervertosan lmao
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

[Image: CzgHznMVEAgreju.jpg]

(19-08-2021, 04:54 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Looks like pervertosan lmao

hahaha, synonan pervert  Laughing

(19-08-2021, 04:54 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Looks like pervertosan lmao
maybe the guy…the female for sure look like ur mother Rotfl

(19-08-2021, 06:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  hahaha, synonan pervert  Laughing

Laughing are exactly like the workplace weak underperforming 小人 type…always hiding and gossiping never succeeding….

gaypanda, it is time to be a leader and not a follower!

(19-08-2021, 11:04 PM)pervertosan Wrote:   Laughing are exactly like the workplace weak underperforming 小人 type…always hiding and gossiping never succeeding….

gaypanda, it is time to be a leader and not a follower!

yes sir, 阿官大人!  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

Pervertosan woman with a birdy dick hiaz

(19-08-2021, 11:08 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Pervertosan woman with a birdy dick hiaz

Thinking why all the ccp trash like to hide and comment?grow some balls and reply lah

bunch of eunuchs

(19-08-2021, 05:12 PM)J2S Wrote:  [Image: CzgHznMVEAgreju.jpg]

Walao, syonan bitch-san "pervertosan": is this [b]pregnant woman really you bitch?  How come you bitch got a goat name Lyn May?  [/b]

Simply becos you bitch have sucked too many goat balls? Smile

(19-08-2021, 11:14 PM)amata Wrote:  Walao, syonan bitch-san "pervertosan": is this really you bitch?  How come you bitch got a goat name Lyn May?  

u finally wake up to talk about ur goat balls again Rotfl

come…uncle let u lick mine since u dont have any..

(19-08-2021, 11:18 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u finally wake up to talk about ur goat balls again Rotfl

come…uncle let u lick mine since u dont have any..

Syonan bitch pervertosan: yup, limpeh waked up to watch how you bitch suck goat balls, goat karchng and lick Jpenis. [b]Smile[/b]

(19-08-2021, 11:21 PM)amata Wrote:  Syonan bitch pervertosan: yup, limpeh waked up to watch how you bitch suck goat balls, goat karchng and lick Jpenis. [b]Smile[/b]

did u watch ur wife lick my karchng too? …why all u ccp trash cannot satisfy ur wives? Confused

(19-08-2021, 11:14 PM)amata Wrote:  Walao, syonan bitch-san "pervertosan": is this [b]pregnant woman really you bitch?  How come you bitch got a goat name Lyn May?  [/b]

syonan cag aso got a spooky baracuda face  Laughing

(19-08-2021, 11:13 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Thinking why all the ccp trash like to hide and comment?grow some balls and reply lah

bunch of eunuchs

Sorry hor ccp do not have eunuch all run or escape to Taiwan Pervertosan type lamo

(19-08-2021, 11:23 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  did u watch ur wife lick my karchng too? …why all u ccp trash cannot satisfy ur wives? Confused

Walao, you syonan bitch also got a wife?  To perform Jporn-style shxt sucking together? Smile

[Image: Pervertosna-shxteating.jpg]

(19-08-2021, 11:24 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Sorry hor ccp do not have eunuch all run or escape to Taiwan Pervertosan type lamo

“do not have eunuch all run or escape to Taiwan Pervertosan type lamo”

Thinking catch no ball….try again next time…