Wow! More than 11,000 cases ah!

[Image: Screenshot-2022-06-28-21-01-10-13.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

Singapore PM says his govt 'did not get every call right' during Covid-19

mai kia mai kia, still very low compared to tw

(28-06-2022, 09:13 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Singapore PM says his govt 'did not get every call right' during Covid-19

But did they get every call wrong in that case?

https://www.nea.gov.sg/dengue-zika/dengu...e-clusters

[Image: Screenshot-2022-06-28-at-21-28-09.png]

Hong Gan Liao… crying
Round 3 coming?

OH NO …. I got flu and cough for the last 3 days …. ART 2 times ……. negative … Heng har

(28-06-2022, 09:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  OH NO …. I got flu and cough for the last 3 days …. ART 2 times ……. negative … Heng har

Art not accurate. Do pcr.

(28-06-2022, 09:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  OH NO …. I got flu and cough for the last 3 days …. ART 2 times ……. negative … Heng har
Art test kit faulty la😄

10 test kits to be given is not without reason one.....😅

(28-06-2022, 09:44 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Art not accurate. Do pcr.

Its ok lah …. nothing major … yesterday still went for a jog. Slight cough wet nose only

(28-06-2022, 09:45 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  10 test kits to be given is not without reason one.....😅

Mine was first batch expiry 2023

More than bui Kim! 

I_do_not_know

Don't know why people still follow Covid statistics.
[+] 1 user Likes toothpick's post

Must be i didnt burn enuff red candles for you to eat

(28-06-2022, 09:29 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Hong Gan Liao… crying
Round 3 coming?

Get Booster #2 now if you are scared

(28-06-2022, 10:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Must be i didnt burn enuff red candles for you to eat

Means I am alive still can send you food ….. eat and shut up

[Image: dt188zwl1fg31.jpg]

(28-06-2022, 09:15 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  But did they get every call wrong in that case?

Freedom of choice, right or wrong

(28-06-2022, 10:08 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Means I am alive still can send you food ….. eat and shut up

[Image: dt188zwl1fg31.jpg]
Your nick better change to Seeliao

School holiday fault not govt lah...so don't blame gov....tomorrow will drop back...use to it can already!!

Steady..SG system still maintain lowest death per population globally (less CN)

Meanwhile Aus produces highest deaths in whole Asia...some people still suck up them lol...

(28-06-2022, 10:11 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  School holiday fault not govt lah...so don't blame gov....tomorrow will drop back...use to it can already!!
School holidays, NE, NDP, F1 likely the cause.

Take care. Stay healthy

I worry more is the TB cases...

(28-06-2022, 10:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I worry more is the TB cases...

I more worry dengue

(28-06-2022, 10:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I more worry dengue

Laughing nudie

(28-06-2022, 10:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I more worry dengue

You really worry a lot. Last time Indian fugus. Now this Dengue. How abt the monkey pox?

(28-06-2022, 10:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Get Booster #2 now if you are scared

Booster, no use one lah…
I still kena omicron…

Sigh! My next door neighbour just kena…
I saw my neighbour PIL send food for them.

(28-06-2022, 10:54 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  You really worry a lot. Last time Indian fugus. Now this Dengue. How abt the monkey pox?

Dun forget about TB, HIV ……...

(28-06-2022, 10:59 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Sigh! My next door neighbour just kena…

Quick go over and test the jab …..

(28-06-2022, 11:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Quick go over and test the jab …..

Never learn the lesson… Rotfl
Still boast themselves as meritocracy.
马不知脸长。
最近,有人改姓老王。