Wow:: RSAF scrambled F-16s after Malaysian Police helicopter flew over P. Tekong
11-09-2021, 01:03 PM
11-09-2021, 01:05 PM
Shoot the helicopter down first
Then investigate

11-09-2021, 01:21 PM
With covid spreading like wild fire, looks like forum members not too interested to go war with JB liao.......

11-09-2021, 01:27 PM
bolehland really no govt…
11-09-2021, 01:34 PM
Our air force is very solid
11-09-2021, 01:35 PM
aiya i thought we are good friends...haha..
11-09-2021, 01:41 PM
If Jib kor is PM this will never take place
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

11-09-2021, 01:54 PM
Will Sg birds arrive on time or after the incident?
So My taken photos or not?
This is no good even if My apologise or not?
Could be My checking Sg response time and what action Sg will take?
With any tense situation, the danger may not only be from other countries but can be by bad elements in disguise by wearing foreign country uniforms to make it look like imminent attack so as to spark a defensive counter attack response, so be aware, and then war erupts?
So My taken photos or not?
This is no good even if My apologise or not?
Could be My checking Sg response time and what action Sg will take?
With any tense situation, the danger may not only be from other countries but can be by bad elements in disguise by wearing foreign country uniforms to make it look like imminent attack so as to spark a defensive counter attack response, so be aware, and then war erupts?
11-09-2021, 01:58 PM
Ah Mad lost his way lah.
Wanted to go north but hit south.
Testing... Testing.....
Wanted to go north but hit south.
Testing... Testing.....
11-09-2021, 02:03 PM
Compass spoilt lah!

11-09-2021, 02:03 PM
F16 is an overkill imo as its speed is much faster than a slowly flying chopper and thus cannot do escort.
11-09-2021, 02:11 PM
F16 is to show intent to shoot it down, not to escort that bugger.
Anyway, I think it's just a dumb Msia mata trying to take shortcut by flying over tekong.
11-09-2021, 02:16 PM
I think the helo pilot lost his way and wandered over Tekong thinking that our camp there is his base.......

11-09-2021, 02:19 PM
Aiya, typica; muddysia boleh lah, they bodoh bodoh take short cut …. no need send F16 ...next send F-15 later F-35 issit?
Maybe our chance to show off our planes
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

11-09-2021, 02:53 PM
This m’sian military want to play punk. Last time, can even penetrate our waters and park there illegally for weeks. Try to be funny. Our military must double up to defend our territory. Even if am activated on reservist, I wil go.