Wow! Shanghai etc. infiltrated by HJ!

(21-04-2022, 12:17 PM)Oyk Wrote:  As usual, the CCP plays don the actual numbers.

Actually hor, Shanghai got no more survival liao! Only got ghosts!  nudie Rotfl

(21-04-2022, 12:20 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Actually hor, Shanghai got no more survival liao! Only got ghosts!  nudie Rotfl

Well, I won't go so far as to say that, never mind your sarcasm.

But the fact is that there are hundreds of thousands of cases, and not just a few thousand as reported by your CCP.

By now it should have already crossed the one million mark, but your CCP claimed that the whole of China has only 100K odd cases.  Who believes man....

(21-04-2022, 12:24 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Well, I won't go so far as to say that, never mind your sarcasm.

But the fact is that there are hundreds of thousands of cases, and not just a few thousand as reported by your CCP.

By now it should have already crossed the one million mark, but your CCP claimed that the whole of China has only 100K odd cases.  Who believes man....

Well, Goatflower only got to believe LIES of Goatdaddy!  Rotfl

(21-04-2022, 12:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Well, Goatflower only got to believe LIES of Goatdaddy!  Rotfl

Trying to evade when you are losing the argument?

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/china...21-1265048

(21-04-2022, 12:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Trying to evade when you are losing the argument?

What argument? 

You are making claims which are not true. 

Nothing to argue about.

He was  the rumour mongers

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/chi...an-2407381

(21-04-2022, 05:15 PM)revealer Wrote:  He was  the rumour mongers

He was an eye doctor who anyhow propagated fake news that Wuhan was having SARS!

(21-04-2022, 04:59 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  What argument? 

You are making claims which are not true. 

Nothing to argue about.

I am making claims which are not true?

Ok lor, if you want to believe that the communists don't massage the figures, what more can I say?  The whole of China less than 150K cases?  Go ahead and believe that....

SG can enjoy the free style.. so nice to walk in garden safely.

(23-04-2022, 10:14 AM)kokee Wrote:  shanghai situation still very bad on lockdown, shanghai people already cannot tahan anymore, ton will not do any test anymore, go against govt rule & regulation, not following & fighting for their life now.
Fudan university, top shanghai university also rebel now like beijing university in 1989, will they prepare to loseb their blood & fight for their freedom & right? only time will tell.
foreigners mostly leaving shanghai & china now, many claimed will never come back to stay & work here anymore.

U know where is Shanghai meh?

Its not in USA Chinatown hor. U suck too much white cums will soon become braindead. Laughing

Kokee, don't get too sexited!  Laughing

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/sha...es-2640046

Shanghai says its lockdown will only be lifted in batches

Shanghai said on Friday (Apr 21) it would lift its lockdown in batches once virus transmission outside quarantined areas was stamped out, as it announced a new round of citywide testing as it pursued zero community infections.

(23-04-2022, 10:18 AM)kokee Wrote:  shanghai situation still very bad on lockdown, shanghai people already cannot tahan anymore, ton will not do any test anymore, go against govt rule & regulation, not following & fighting for their life now.
Fudan university, top shanghai university also rebel now like beijing university in 1989, will they prepare to lose their blood & fight for their freedom & right? only time will tell.
foreigners mostly leaving shanghai & china now, many claimed will never come back to stay & work here anymore.

放催淚煙 傳復旦學生不滿抗疫發大字報抗爭 制裁埋身 中國銀聯先跪低

上海404,武汉404,北京404,长春404,深圳404,广东404,哈尔滨404……

Ya....I heard they all going to migrate to USA and live like u....a farking slave. Laughing

(21-04-2022, 05:20 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these communist liars, russia & china, all can fix victory day, like xi & china, shanghai will be 0 case in 20-4-2022, virus also must listen to them to get out of shanghai by 20-4, LOL LOL.
all bloody news or videos by communist sources are all lies & fake like such, whatever they bark is for propaganda to worship & lick themselves, totally no fact & truth, unlike the west.
you want truth & fact, stay away from comie dogs here who used all rubbish communist source. That is why the never get 1 case right when truth are out eventually.
all these bloody huge liars in almost all their news & posts.

中共不是说上海20号要解封清零吗?怎么还在继续封控中??脸打得痛不?

shanghai situation still very bad on lockdown, shanghai people already cannot tahan anymore, ton will not do any test anymore, go against govt rule & regulation, not following & fighting for their life now.
Fudan university, top shanghai university also rebel now like beijing university in 1989, will they prepare to lose their blood & fight for their freedom & right? only time will tell.

(23-04-2022, 10:30 AM)kokee Wrote:  shanghai situation still very bad on lockdown, shanghai people already cannot tahan anymore, ton will not do any test anymore, go against govt rule & regulation, not following & fighting for their life now.

Why u talking to yourself? Suck too much white cums ah? Laughing

shanghai uni students fight with china army now, 2 consultants to fatty xi kena whack till blue black in Uni, these 2 bastard deserve it, their identity as above.
whether these students like beijing students in 4-6-1989? will they prepare to lose blood to fight for their right & freedom? a revolution to topple ccp? let see.
張維為, 司馬南, 金燦榮, these 3 idiots are comie dogs here idols, these dogs used quite a number of their evil plot to con or brainwash morons here, deserve to be hit till peng san.

复旦大学生勇战军警!习近平两国师挨饿

sure, such hard truth & real fact will never able to show in china, ccp china are so scared of truth, they censored almost 100% of these real fact, spam all the lies for their propaganda to brainwash slavery there to fight & sacrify their life for their dictator, same to all comie dogs here spam all communist source of fake here to brainwash brainless here due to skin color or slavery mindset. Enjoy the one & only life you have on earth, not suffer yourself as slavery. freedom is utmost important in one life to be able to life fullness, same to humanity & right.
be truthful & live sincere & honest.

四月之聲,牆內被刪|記錄上海真實聲音的視頻。說實話,就這樣也被刪,太玻璃心,我實在沒看出覺醒的意思

我為什麼愛美國?我移民前經歷了什麼?為什麼選擇美國?

(24-04-2022, 10:32 AM)kokee Wrote:  shanghai uni students fight with china army now, 2 consultants to fatty xi kena whack till blue black in Uni, these 2 bastard deserve it, their identity as above.
whether these students like beijing students in 4-6-1989? will they prepare to lose blood to fight for their right & freedom? a revolution to topple ccp? let see.
張維為, 司馬南, 金燦榮, these 3 idiots are comie dogs here idols, these dogs used quite a number of their evil plot to con or brainwash morons here, deserve to be hit till peng san.

复旦大学生勇战军警!习近平两国师挨饿

張維為, this bastard of xi consultant, bloody liar, kena whack by ton of fudan students till mouth & 2 balls also broken, sibei song, such human rubbish deserve it, whole country celebrate his 2 balls gone become chow ah qua now, all all these idiots hated by china people, same to all the foreign affairs morons, zhao, hua & ton more. These are idols of all comie dogs here.
Xi & china govt panic now as it looks like a repeat of 4-6-1989 by beijing student, let see shanghai students can make it or not.

4.24 【復旦復活六四?】中南海定性復旦學運係六四翻版?張維為被圍毆全國慶賀,消息指嘴爆了,兩粒蛋蛋都爆了!

“四月之声”!在上海有这么一个群体确实特别反动!上海可不是香港。

Headline Buster: How are media covering TCM's COVID treatments?

shanghai lockdown till many people, both china & foreigners, give up totally on shanghai.
after shanghai lockdown, next lockdown is beijing, started liao, nice.

中共已经彻底抛弃上海了,韭菜们就是喊破喉咙也救不了自己

(23-04-2022, 10:20 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ya....I heard they all going to migrate to USA and live like u....a farking slave. Laughing

(25-04-2022, 03:28 PM)kokee Wrote:  now in shanghai 

What I say about China: A Russian poet shares her quarantine life in Shanghai

四月之声!“小粉红”的觉醒一个上海本地人的“四月之声”。

Comments :

万千
作为一名还在海外读书的学生 我的朋友圈基本都是同龄人 很多也都是留学生 老兵说的很对 真的没看到哪个上海本地人在转发这个视频 反倒是一大堆留学生在转发并且散布国家要完这类煽动的言论 看的真的很生气…

DAVID BU
我爸妈现在就在上海,还有大姑小姑两家也在上海。现在上海的真实情况是,吃的肯定不缺,但选择少,毕竟都是政府发的物资没得选。冻鲜发了两次,有鸡鸭鸽子,火腿鲳鱼带鱼。蔬菜发了一次,土豆卷心菜西葫芦等等。大米发过一次5kg的,泡面发了一箱。基本是饿不死,荤菜(冻的)够吃,蔬菜不够吃,水果没有。就是这样,希望朋友圈不信谣不传谣.

上海“封城”外资大规模出逃?可是高盛,摩根大通加速离开“躺平”的香港搬迁上海!过去24小时美元收割其他货币一小波,唯一收割美元的是卢布!北约美国援助乌克兰武器刚到就被俄军高精度导弹摧毁!西方一P不放!

now in shanghai ccp use cage net to lock up at entrance of apartment to prevent people from getting out from their block, once fire, all died inside, LOL LOL.
totally no freedom of choices, no humanity & right.

上海封控進一步升級,到處焊裝鐵柵欄鐵絲網,社會監獄化管控。

4月24日晚,上海,徐匯 北蔡 松江等多區民眾開始抗議。

今日两大热点,“俄罗斯万难之中依然支援上海600万斤米面抗疫”和“散毒母女并逮捕”

寒國人

來囉來囉

終於等到這種新聞
然後還是採用BBC的報導
他還寫到這是殯儀館人員不小心透露
唉這種腳本真的玩不完欸
你英國死了17萬多人
怎麼還有這種良心拿這種東西做新聞?
全世界最早要佛系防疫的也是你們
而且台灣疫情也起來了
做這種新聞繼續騙台灣人
一點證據都提不出來
真的有夠可憐

[Image: d1Eet6ruIaQvZejiyauyuB_-NIePCuMiAcCEzidm...s640-nd-v1]

磊哥聊政经

4月24日,中国工程院院士、天津中医药大学名誉校长张伯礼在上海就新冠疫情接受采访。他指出,如果中国不实行“动态清零”方针,按照中国的人口密度、人口结构,一旦放松疫情管控,会面临病毒广泛传播、重症和死亡数量巨大的后果。如果真到那个时候,经济发展、社会交流该如何进行也是难以想象,每个人都在担心自己是否会被感染,生活又如何才能安心?我们自己的路要自己走

[Image: LSx-6ZJX4uKDR78oLwGar27CXaNgp9E4fAAlU-ma...s640-nd-v1]