Wumaos losing the “Lunar New Year” war in EDMW.

Activate all the Wumao accounts, even the old sleeper accounts, and the newly created clones, also no use.

Just a handful of Sinkie accounts already put all the swarm of Wumao clones to shame. All the arguments for “Chinese New Year” drowned out by logical reasoning liao.

The Wumaos here, what you guys doing?? 祖国’s face destroyed until don’t know where liao!

And looks like the so-called friend-of-CCP mod in EDMW also stop helping the Wumaos.

They feel preserving their mod status is more important than helping 祖国 fight for its face.

I still dun understand why AT oppose Lunar?
Lunar is soft power export of Chinese culture, which is a good thing for AT in the longer term just like chopsticks/chinese characters
die die force ppl to CNY would only make Korean/Vietnamese turn off this festival only, and make them drop CNY totally and follow japan way to follow AMDK calendar

(29-01-2023, 10:33 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  I still dun understand why AT oppose Lunar?
Lunar is soft power export of Chinese culture, which is a good thing for AT in the longer term just like chopsticks/chinese characters
die die force ppl to CNY would only make Korean/Vietnamese turn off this festival only, and make them drop CNY totally and follow japan way to follow AMDK calendar

Cause American are try to divide and conquer Chinese 

[Image: BAB66-AC5-DEE4-422-E-979-D-BBB80-D2428-F7.jpg]

(29-01-2023, 10:33 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  I still dun understand why AT oppose Lunar?

https://thehill.com/opinion/national-sec...be-called/

Kelling hotdog so angry ah?

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...ome-august

(29-01-2023, 10:40 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...ome-august

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subra_Suresh

(29-01-2023, 10:29 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  And looks like the so-called friend-of-CCP mod in EDMW also stop helping the Wumaos.

They feel preserving their mod status is more important than helping 祖国 fight for its face.

[Image: A1-BAFE9-C-16-C1-442-E-8-BFC-1463981823-B8.jpg]

colonial mentality is the internalized attitude of ethnic or cultural inferiority felt by people as a result of colonization, i.e. them being colonized by another group.[1] It corresponds with the belief that the cultural values of the colonizer are inherently superior to one's own.[2] The term has been used by postcolonialscholars to discuss the transgenerational effects of colonialism present in former colonies following decolonization.[3][4] It is commonly used as an operational concept for framing ideological domination in historical colonial experiences.[5][6] In psychology colonial mentality has been used to explain instances of collective depressionanxiety, and other widespread mental health issues in populations that have experienced colonization.[7][8]

Notable Marxist influences on the postcolonial concept of colonial mentality include Frantz Fanon's works on the fracturing of the colonial psyche through Western cultural domination,[9] as well as the concept of cultural hegemonydeveloped by Italian Communist Party Founder Antonio Gramsci.[10]

(29-01-2023, 10:29 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  And looks like the so-called friend-of-CCP mod in EDMW also stop helping the Wumaos.

[Image: E1-EE472-F-9978-43-BF-8794-0935-A027-CB8-F.webp]

(29-01-2023, 10:21 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Activate all the Wumao accounts, even the old sleeper accounts, and the newly created clones, also no use.

Just a handful of Sinkie accounts already put all the swarm of Wumao clones to shame. All the arguments for “Chinese New Year” drowned out by logical reasoning liao.

The Wumaos here, what you guys doing?? 祖国’s face destroyed until don’t know where liao!

You are non Chinese, you will never understand!

[Image: F0462-E5-E-3-D92-412-C-9-C60-CD387217273-F.webp]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(29-01-2023, 10:59 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  You are non Chinese, you will never understand!

[Image: F0462-E5-E-3-D92-412-C-9-C60-CD387217273-F.webp]

How do you know kelhot 2001 is non Chinese..............

(29-01-2023, 11:02 AM)debono Wrote:  How do you know kelhot 2001 is non Chinese..............

I found his photo in FB  Laughing

[Image: E3-BE4-CE1-D074-4997-99-F4-EC6-D2304-E307.webp]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Chinese New Year
农历新年

My usage is a mixture
How ?

(29-01-2023, 11:11 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  I found his photo in FB  Laughing

[Image: E3-BE4-CE1-D074-4997-99-F4-EC6-D2304-E307.webp]

Is that a kelling hotdog?

(29-01-2023, 10:21 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Activate all the Wumao accounts, even the old sleeper accounts, and the newly created clones, also no use.

Who the fcuk care! I won't even think about the site, let alone logging in, to that dead bodies infested Ganges river aka EDMW! It's full of shit and corpses, and those keling kia and "acar" loves to wallow gleefully in the shit - and tainting their brain mouth with shit! Look at shitexchange kelhot2001 greentiger vijay and many more black corpses from EDMW crawled over to SgTalk to sabo members here ... a whole bunch of black shit cows!
[+] 2 users Like sporeguy's post

CcP HERE are dogs nia...

(29-01-2023, 12:29 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Who the fcuk care! I won't even think about the site, let alone logging in, to that dead bodies infested Ganges river aka EDMW! It's full of shit and corpses, and those keling kia and "acar" loves to wallow gleefully in the shit - and tainting their brain mouth with shit! Look at shitexchange kelhot2001 greentiger vijay and many more black corpses from EDMW crawled over to SgTalk to sabo members here ... a whole bunch of black shit cows!

[Image: Screenshot-20230129-125528-Chrome.jpg]

Sounds like a description of this place

(29-01-2023, 12:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230129-125528-Chrome.jpg]

Nice pic, kelhot2001 and their species like to wallow in sai and enjoy the smell. Next they will mount animals from behind to soothe their perverted desire to release. Gers already gang bang until sianz so try on animals. Not sure later upgrade to gangbang on a single animal or not.

(29-01-2023, 12:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230129-125528-Chrome.jpg]

Yup ... can see shitexchange kelhot2001 greentiger way grotesqueness teaserteam vijay and their fellow corpses ecstatically enjoying wallowing in EDMW shit-filled Ganges river ... it's their watering hole!

To think this delusional kelhot2001 deceived himself to believe forumers love to log into EDMW! Must really wake up his idea! Look at those shit in EDMW! As I had said - who the fcuk wants to go to EDMW - so smelly!
[+] 2 users Like sporeguy's post

Wow! All very superb descriptions. A good picture can really spark a thousand words

(29-01-2023, 01:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wow! All very superb descriptions. A good picture can really spark a thousand words

In EDMW the mods are so biased towards their cannot be named country. Here they no power so we say them until the worst behind their back. They may or may not know but who cares.
[+] 4 users Like sgh's post

Childishness thread starter.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

This Anti-China Anti-Chinese thread starter is a small baby crying for his Ang Mo father.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(29-01-2023, 01:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  This Anti-China Anti-Chinese thread starter is a small baby crying for his Ang Mo father.

Tiam lah. You cried when the China guy inserted himself into you right?