Xi : China will not challenge or replace US

[Image: xSKtYMH.jpg]

No use one, the U.S. doesn’t allow another powerful  country challenging it in areas from Supercomputing, Space Program, AI, Electric Cars, HSR, Shipbuilding, Commercial Plane building to Hypersonic missiles and consumer products.

do not think us secretary of state will get to meet chinese top leader. that is just not the same level.
if they meet and any talk. the lower level can always said my higher level cannot agree. but the chinese side got no higher level to make same move.
so better no meet. want to meet the us president got to visit.

(19-06-2023, 08:05 PM)sclim Wrote:  do not think us secretary of state will get to meet chinese top leader. that is just not the same level.
if they meet and any talk. the lower level can always said my higher level cannot agree. but the chinese side got no higher level to make same move.
so better no meet. want to meet the us president got to visit.

Already met.

Including Taiwan when Taiwan join us and nato

(19-06-2023, 08:11 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Already met.

[Image: IMG-3802.jpg]

(19-06-2023, 08:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  But Xi sat on top, Blinken sat lower

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

xu grow blinken face a lot.
at least it is more like a boss to visiting guess talk.
the cctv said report as blinken saying a lot of positive for us china relationship.
no know how will western news report is as.

Xi : China will not challenge or replace US

What he meant was so you assmarrycunts please go away and dun disturb us

Only the daft and gullible AMDK, especially demoncrabs, will believe CCP words.

People seem to forget hao CCP had promised that weakest PotUS Obama too that they will not militarize the isle\reef in SCS, see wat happen nao.

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

Would you visit yr enemy who didn't invite nor welcome you? No right? But yr shameless daddy has just done that.

In the coming decade, i can foresee 2 countries and 1 province will meet war with China.

Taiwan, USA and India.

China has to hasten the takeover of Taiwan. I am 1000% supporting China to go for it.
Even though i was in Taiwan for Exercise Starlight Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

The question is not whether you can or cannot believe Xi. The question is, China has reiterated the same message as before. Previously when they did so, USA went on the offensive and China held on. Now China has given the stairway for USA to get down from their stage.

It is a question of whether USA thinks it is better to pull back on the offensive play and become good friends or continue to play bad.

Cult leader xi knows their rightful place below both ang moh USA and Russia.

That's why they hang karl marx ang moh in their parliament to suck ang moh dick. Shameful ah tiongs.

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s thank you for bring in your grandparents to this forum. So you are in your grandparents boots camp learning 72 style and pattern on how to suck amdk cock I clapping for you lor cheo kau peng

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/ov9mb7JcoTkAAAAM...vision.gif https://media.tenor.com/s_ZAmP-hiv8AAAAM...-crowd.gif https://media.tenor.com/cH5EPGk5pdUAAAAM...h-clap.gif

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ce1FmScCGt0AAAAM...tephen.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif

Why ahbutt pukimak so worried that china will overtake assmarrycunt?

(28-10-2023, 10:10 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s thank you for bring in your grandparents to this forum. So you are in your grandparents boots camp learning 72 style and pattern on how to suck amdk cock I clapping for you lor cheo kau peng

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/ov9mb7JcoTkAAAAM...vision.gif https://media.tenor.com/s_ZAmP-hiv8AAAAM...-crowd.gif https://media.tenor.com/cH5EPGk5pdUAAAAM...h-clap.gif

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ce1FmScCGt0AAAAM...tephen.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif

if us wants peace. start by reducing budget to military related. then there will be less money flowing to politics to push for war all over the world.
military learn from history that in peace period the generals are out of jobs. arm maker make no money.
so the problem continues if budget to military continue to be big. start by reducing below 600b

(19-06-2023, 08:33 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Including Taiwan when Taiwan join us and nato

Your mother is American?

(19-06-2023, 08:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  No use one, the U.S. doesn’t allow another powerful  country challenging it in areas from Supercomputing, Space Program, AI, Electric Cars, HSR, Shipbuilding, Commercial Plane building to Hypersonic missiles and consumer products. 

Ko said Nov. 20 is the deadline set by the Central Election Commission for all campaigns to be registered with presidential and vice-presidential candidates ahead of the Jan. 13 elections. Ko said that he still prizes cooperation with the KMT and would like to see the campaigns reach a deal.

“It’s impossible to decide everything on our own. The campaigns for both Ko and Hou are running out of time

Only egoist busybody Disunited Shite of Assmericunt want to be the big brudder/polis of the world but now worry their power is diminishing due to their own complacency and laziness so bery worry about China